RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 28 September 2022 953632 776473 855937
2 Wednesday 21 September 2022 152170 336195 869095
3 Wednesday 14 September 2022 898761 588785 551072
4 Wednesday 07 September 2022 688567 804234 124694
5 Wednesday 31 August 2022 771703 315208 898659
6 Wednesday 03 August 2022 266846 594703 691882
7 Wednesday 27 July 2022 296176 379014 311530
8 Wednesday 20 July 2022 822177 640323 863107
9 Wednesday 13 July 2022 310046 424051 880402
10 Wednesday 06 July 2022 499897 900494 733369
11 Wednesday 29 June 2022 608323 241275 157535
12 Wednesday 22 June 2022 203610 272734 395105
13 Wednesday 15 June 2022 842783 489943 753168
14 Wednesday 08 June 2022 500515 160398 712600
15 Wednesday 01 June 2022 571579 619033 157223
16 Wednesday 25 May 2022 231988 371705 872323
17 Wednesday 18 May 2022 943940 514675 920522
18 Wednesday 11 May 2022 602991 635877 420742
19 Wednesday 04 May 2022 505642 508546 348039
20 Wednesday 27 April 2022 871069 703789 491497
21 Wednesday 20 April 2022 147446 25418 455109
22 Wednesday 13 April 2022 596213 868446 530843
23 Wednesday 06 April 2022 389493 578144 903611
24 Wednesday 30 March 2022 772955 370992 428031
25 Wednesday 23 March 2022 915618 572278 510633
26 Wednesday 16 March 2022 872860 535171 783908
27 Wednesday 09 March 2022 412710 611916 524050
28 Wednesday 02 March 2022 531380 144322 271491
29 Wednesday 23 February 2022 353578 996457 418868
30 Wednesday 16 February 2022 648678 139101 267283
31 Wednesday 09 February 2022 549786 692455 854816
32 Wednesday 09 February 2022 369786 364682 369534
33 Wednesday 02 February 2022 809531 506074 428672
34 Wednesday 26 January 2022 889602 285539 830920
35 Wednesday 19 January 2022 123641 227227 229881
36 Wednesday 12 January 2022 882298 196815 351015
37 Wednesday 05 January 2022 353677 352715 358667
38 Wednesday 29 December 2021 429647 767335 352102
39 Wednesday 15 December 2021 451328 970431 736010
40 Wednesday 08 December 2021 371184 498214 459904
41 Wednesday 24 November 2021 681687 741126 633933
42 Wednesday 17 November 2021 804551 465776 284234
43 Wednesday 10 November 2021 779786 842884 534173
44 Wednesday 03 November 2021 849549 745586 379474
45 Wednesday 27 October 2021 374352 844754 303020
46 Wednesday 20 October 2021 288093 442494 270423
47 Wednesday 13 October 2021 523267 460332 904454
48 Wednesday 06 October 2021 669896 430075 794431
49 Wednesday 29 September 2021 455221 774180 925323
50 Wednesday 22 September 2021 663553 171882 503293
51 Wednesday 15 September 2021 334426 863583 425026
52 Wednesday 08 September 2021 228075 539994 993832
53 Wednesday 01 September 2021 612856 274004 555417
54 Wednesday 25 August 2021 924583 244408 631325
55 Wednesday 18 August 2021 721987 599875 120557
56 Wednesday 11 August 2021 925781 955173 848515
57 Wednesday 04 August 2021 548351 688456 209258
58 Wednesday 28 July 2021 744181 231063 127010
59 Wednesday 21 July 2021 733388 391894 643292
60 Wednesday 14 July 2021 229729 401664 119889
61 Wednesday 07 July 2021 960518 945317 895774
62 Wednesday 30 June 2021 866077 373822 832266
63 Wednesday 23 June 2021 737923 690935 184323
64 Wednesday 16 June 2021 575480 645452 469133
65 Wednesday 09 June 2021 995474 807856 295913
66 Wednesday 02 June 2021 765381 541241 520070
67 Wednesday 26 May 2021 679784 853297 491815
68 Wednesday 19 May 2021 901607 400812 933285
69 Wednesday 12 May 2021 247441 589506 443451
70 Wednesday 05 May 2021 879464 669391 255115
71 Wednesday 28 April 2021 938761 124314 923189
72 Wednesday 21 April 2021 155470 989714 750910
73 Wednesday 14 April 2021 602000 556935 655908
74 Wednesday 07 April 2021 567965 988022 649574
75 Wednesday 31 March 2021 368665 754930 413920
76 Wednesday 24 March 2021 508189 615219 975274
77 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
78 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
79 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
80 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
81 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
82 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
83 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
84 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
85 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
86 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
87 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
88 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
89 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
90 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382
91 Wednesday 09 December 2020 905829 390163 137295
92 Wednesday 02 December 2020 285384 293937 493728
93 Wednesday 25 November 2020 798175 399073 886273
94 Wednesday 18 November 2020 580384 165052 165452
95 Wednesday 11 November 2020 476918 249825 107997
96 Wednesday 04 November 2020 961523 913245 321681
97 Wednesday 28 October 2020 247958 891605 894269
98 Wednesday 21 October 2020 786453 939103 604246
99 Wednesday 14 October 2020 479663 288350 290522
100 Wednesday 07 October 2020 889503 156044 745114