RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
2 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
3 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
4 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
5 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
6 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
7 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
8 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
9 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
10 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
11 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
12 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
13 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
14 Wednesday 10 July 2024 510988 808948 837341
15 Wednesday 03 July 2024 666791 630258 581399
16 Wednesday 26 June 2024 579638 280189 260726
17 Wednesday 19 June 2024 288221 236392 965480
18 Wednesday 12 June 2024 417027 497695 933458
19 Wednesday 05 June 2024 686023 867336 811850
20 Wednesday 29 May 2024 855857 980725 328872
21 Wednesday 29 May 2024 674053 807495 723271
22 Wednesday 22 May 2024 688298 197705 148162
23 Wednesday 15 May 2024 475869 833128 481233
24 Wednesday 08 May 2024 682292 563045 830043
25 Wednesday 01 May 2024 474506 740271 619266
26 Wednesday 24 April 2024 626690 244305 229284
27 Wednesday 17 April 2024 962133 985093 532530
28 Wednesday 10 April 2024 138286 427702 281379
29 Wednesday 27 March 2024 283693 627301 154491
30 Wednesday 20 March 2024 767784 276416 610643
31 Wednesday 13 March 2024 944579 912924 545583
32 Wednesday 06 March 2024 809713 846095 540168
33 Wednesday 28 February 2024 563297 720878 223787
34 Wednesday 21 February 2024 576675 631411 520021
35 Wednesday 07 February 2024 217464 445979 470453
36 Wednesday 31 January 2024 838912 773783 251981
37 Wednesday 24 January 2024 931430 990319 578202
38 Wednesday 17 January 2024 825605 512906 797190
39 Wednesday 10 January 2024 786703 200953 534535
40 Wednesday 03 January 2024 856153 899416 800897
41 Wednesday 27 December 2023 488737 838666 172654
42 Wednesday 20 December 2023 494139 497480 516536
43 Wednesday 20 December 2023 833723 588758 701027
44 Wednesday 13 December 2023 902139 416694 941111
45 Wednesday 06 December 2023 191324 435803 779292
46 Wednesday 29 November 2023 821933 653123 385962
47 Wednesday 22 November 2023 421398 709554 28934
48 Wednesday 15 November 2023 614258 840830 751319
49 Wednesday 08 November 2023 119065 554897 117854
50 Wednesday 01 November 2023 733042 514564 359651
51 Wednesday 25 October 2023 532315 793712 415160
52 Wednesday 18 October 2023 883397 584959 707689
53 Wednesday 11 October 2023 709217 125473 160134
54 Wednesday 04 October 2023 171508 245239 285430
55 Wednesday 27 September 2023 706977 559250 537174
56 Wednesday 20 September 2023 427275 815812 291320
57 Wednesday 13 September 2023 425976 458321 361936
58 Wednesday 06 September 2023 294969 459918 400821
59 Wednesday 30 August 2023 903549 645832 500334
60 Wednesday 23 August 2023 522859 100561 163746
61 Wednesday 16 August 2023 603017 157031 986797
62 Wednesday 09 August 2023 766792 193665 298194
63 Wednesday 02 August 2023 704682 198607 495824
64 Wednesday 26 July 2023 733050 269192 534642
65 Wednesday 19 July 2023 415688 315118 680238
66 Wednesday 12 July 2023 982741 369552 771155
67 Wednesday 05 July 2023 284236 342614 270647
68 Wednesday 28 June 2023 661695 987014 220158
69 Wednesday 21 June 2023 326750 971337 204705
70 Wednesday 14 June 2023 754905 677853 520768
71 Wednesday 07 June 2023 602566 312594 218739
72 Wednesday 31 May 2023 533764 174984 788301
73 Wednesday 24 May 2023 238399 606444 294804
74 Wednesday 17 May 2023 386385 303807 595071
75 Wednesday 10 May 2023 537383 337917 115311
76 Wednesday 03 May 2023 740892 440536 105147
77 Wednesday 26 April 2023 142346 870007 264969
78 Wednesday 12 April 2023 524240 224476 151137
79 Wednesday 05 April 2023 364632 479055 248247
80 Wednesday 29 March 2023 762615 390515 620425
81 Wednesday 29 March 2023 677746 990154 976518
82 Wednesday 22 March 2023 153409 885242 589418
83 Wednesday 15 March 2023 736337 552545 228109
84 Wednesday 08 March 2023 807780 139629 849139
85 Wednesday 01 March 2023 413155 575124 256726
86 Wednesday 22 February 2023 822698 483346 606439
87 Wednesday 22 February 2023 757121 967922 670545
88 Wednesday 15 February 2023 742157 967303 818837
89 Wednesday 08 February 2023 706653 140695 803919
90 Wednesday 01 February 2023 420795 235167 834854
91 Wednesday 25 January 2023 859099 711495 986501
92 Wednesday 18 January 2023 612909 691117 930901
93 Wednesday 11 January 2023 432568 592672 554073
94 Wednesday 28 December 2022 864896 369842 191864
95 Wednesday 21 December 2022 866128 166887 994292
96 Wednesday 14 December 2022 356465 299382 108498
97 Wednesday 07 December 2022 742155 648466 523895
98 Wednesday 30 November 2022 245463 981782 647478
99 Wednesday 23 November 2022 455483 853784 967523
100 Wednesday 16 November 2022 256932 910856 134444