RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 25 May 2022 231988 371705 872323
2 Wednesday 18 May 2022 943940 514675 920522
3 Wednesday 11 May 2022 602991 635877 420742
4 Wednesday 04 May 2022 505642 508546 348039
5 Wednesday 27 April 2022 871069 703789 491497
6 Wednesday 20 April 2022 147446 25418 455109
7 Wednesday 13 April 2022 596213 868446 530843
8 Wednesday 06 April 2022 389493 578144 903611
9 Wednesday 30 March 2022 772955 370992 428031
10 Wednesday 23 March 2022 915618 572278 510633
11 Wednesday 16 March 2022 872860 535171 783908
12 Wednesday 09 March 2022 412710 611916 524050
13 Wednesday 02 March 2022 531380 144322 271491
14 Wednesday 23 February 2022 353578 996457 418868
15 Wednesday 16 February 2022 648678 139101 267283
16 Wednesday 09 February 2022 369786 364682 369534
17 Wednesday 09 February 2022 549786 692455 854816
18 Wednesday 02 February 2022 809531 506074 428672
19 Wednesday 26 January 2022 889602 285539 830920
20 Wednesday 19 January 2022 123641 227227 229881
21 Wednesday 12 January 2022 882298 196815 351015
22 Wednesday 05 January 2022 353677 352715 358667
23 Wednesday 29 December 2021 429647 767335 352102
24 Wednesday 15 December 2021 451328 970431 736010
25 Wednesday 08 December 2021 371184 498214 459904
26 Wednesday 24 November 2021 681687 741126 633933
27 Wednesday 17 November 2021 804551 465776 284234
28 Wednesday 10 November 2021 779786 842884 534173
29 Wednesday 03 November 2021 849549 745586 379474
30 Wednesday 27 October 2021 374352 844754 303020
31 Wednesday 20 October 2021 288093 442494 270423
32 Wednesday 13 October 2021 523267 460332 904454
33 Wednesday 06 October 2021 669896 430075 794431
34 Wednesday 29 September 2021 455221 774180 925323
35 Wednesday 22 September 2021 663553 171882 503293
36 Wednesday 15 September 2021 334426 863583 425026
37 Wednesday 08 September 2021 228075 539994 993832
38 Wednesday 01 September 2021 612856 274004 555417
39 Wednesday 25 August 2021 924583 244408 631325
40 Wednesday 18 August 2021 721987 599875 120557
41 Wednesday 11 August 2021 925781 955173 848515
42 Wednesday 04 August 2021 548351 688456 209258
43 Wednesday 28 July 2021 744181 231063 127010
44 Wednesday 21 July 2021 733388 391894 643292
45 Wednesday 14 July 2021 229729 401664 119889
46 Wednesday 07 July 2021 960518 945317 895774
47 Wednesday 30 June 2021 866077 373822 832266
48 Wednesday 23 June 2021 737923 690935 184323
49 Wednesday 16 June 2021 575480 645452 469133
50 Wednesday 09 June 2021 995474 807856 295913
51 Wednesday 02 June 2021 765381 541241 520070
52 Wednesday 26 May 2021 679784 853297 491815
53 Wednesday 19 May 2021 901607 400812 933285
54 Wednesday 12 May 2021 247441 589506 443451
55 Wednesday 05 May 2021 879464 669391 255115
56 Wednesday 28 April 2021 938761 124314 923189
57 Wednesday 21 April 2021 155470 989714 750910
58 Wednesday 14 April 2021 602000 556935 655908
59 Wednesday 07 April 2021 567965 988022 649574
60 Wednesday 31 March 2021 368665 754930 413920
61 Wednesday 24 March 2021 508189 615219 975274
62 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
63 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
64 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
65 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
66 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
67 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
68 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
69 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
70 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
71 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
72 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
73 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
74 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
75 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382
76 Wednesday 09 December 2020 905829 390163 137295
77 Wednesday 02 December 2020 285384 293937 493728
78 Wednesday 25 November 2020 798175 399073 886273
79 Wednesday 18 November 2020 580384 165052 165452
80 Wednesday 11 November 2020 476918 249825 107997
81 Wednesday 04 November 2020 961523 913245 321681
82 Wednesday 28 October 2020 247958 891605 894269
83 Wednesday 21 October 2020 786453 939103 604246
84 Wednesday 14 October 2020 479663 288350 290522
85 Wednesday 07 October 2020 889503 156044 745114
86 Wednesday 30 September 2020 235928 564560 238798
87 Wednesday 23 September 2020 655720 545684 213274
88 Wednesday 16 September 2020 859824 568456 867487
89 Wednesday 09 September 2020 621925 637416 193684
90 Wednesday 02 September 2020 803627 147305 910284
91 Wednesday 26 August 2020 272468 861340 167405
92 Wednesday 19 August 2020 294671 732864 140989
93 Wednesday 12 August 2020 596549 788560 316797
94 Wednesday 05 August 2020 256793 954281 496452
95 Wednesday 29 July 2020 307516 497932 841641
96 Wednesday 22 July 2020 140575 623309 845173
97 Wednesday 15 July 2020 187583 287386 438007
98 Wednesday 08 July 2020 870496 416099 613524
99 Wednesday 01 July 2020 353172 946149 302183
100 Wednesday 24 June 2020 109644 854993 141472