RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 08 June 2021 297261 456766 659082
2 Tuesday 01 June 2021 270916 811525 934694
3 Tuesday 25 May 2021 267303 383583 949252
4 Tuesday 18 May 2021 633365 545676 983357
5 Tuesday 11 May 2021 156350 627705 647794
6 Tuesday 04 May 2021 517752 593950 988669
7 Tuesday 27 April 2021 380076 318240 617954
8 Tuesday 20 April 2021 112877 849760 459879
9 Tuesday 13 April 2021 720432 357133 377489
10 Tuesday 06 April 2021 444708 928406 881921
11 Tuesday 30 March 2021 502822 607004 585649
12 Tuesday 23 March 2021 436545 614125 754362
13 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
14 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
15 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
16 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
17 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
18 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
19 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
20 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
21 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
22 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
23 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
24 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
25 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
26 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
27 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621
28 Tuesday 01 December 2020 954862 100383 499957
29 Tuesday 24 November 2020 895026 829907 371658
30 Tuesday 17 November 2020 902961 892838 190749
31 Tuesday 10 November 2020 823159 758024 315957
32 Tuesday 03 November 2020 856513 487644 516615
33 Tuesday 27 October 2020 458769 727527 224925
34 Tuesday 20 October 2020 724933 400679 625373
35 Tuesday 13 October 2020 210517 650103 210817
36 Tuesday 06 October 2020 220850 997482 469690
37 Tuesday 29 September 2020 816312 568432 874984
38 Tuesday 22 September 2020 154503 514561 567486
39 Tuesday 15 September 2020 568574 874512 986715
40 Tuesday 08 September 2020 592533 269808 688794
41 Tuesday 01 September 2020 279581 402983 106549
42 Tuesday 25 August 2020 161947 406185 970362
43 Tuesday 18 August 2020 975103 640312 971466
44 Tuesday 11 August 2020 751425 687212 850287
45 Tuesday 04 August 2020 663278 153658 452845
46 Tuesday 28 July 2020 172958 610724 943582
47 Tuesday 21 July 2020 635824 271110 985646
48 Tuesday 14 July 2020 496448 765502 427774
49 Tuesday 07 July 2020 673658 193297 450219
50 Tuesday 30 June 2020 594278 896526 749321
51 Tuesday 23 June 2020 982037 174182 498577
52 Tuesday 16 June 2020 598716 829925 885136
53 Tuesday 09 June 2020 141376 616273 954459
54 Tuesday 02 June 2020 387084 481639 854711
55 Tuesday 26 May 2020 731873 764809 966226
56 Tuesday 19 May 2020 452109 942110 703390
57 Tuesday 12 May 2020 901197 954308 285413
58 Tuesday 05 May 2020 766297 958162 456190
59 Tuesday 28 April 2020 846540 984986 545556
60 Tuesday 21 April 2020 746540 654986 954865
61 Tuesday 14 April 2020 531279 392508 543710
62 Tuesday 07 April 2020 198065 463307 942618
63 Tuesday 31 March 2020 184796 754263 249488
64 Tuesday 24 March 2020 395831 548721 569898
65 Tuesday 17 March 2020 855327 168144 296351
66 Tuesday 10 March 2020 829513 519574 196025
67 Tuesday 03 March 2020 829542 678313 274064
68 Tuesday 25 February 2020 857921 204652 487554
69 Tuesday 18 February 2020 506218 206552 986318
70 Tuesday 11 February 2020 242818 615564 948498
71 Tuesday 04 February 2020 588074 254406 330225
72 Tuesday 28 January 2020 939146 215786 321584
73 Tuesday 21 January 2020 918343 524875 526332
74 Tuesday 14 January 2020 796417 631524 785424
75 Tuesday 07 January 2020 475216 231058 564865
76 Tuesday 31 December 2019 942467 526318 855698
77 Tuesday 24 December 2019 508113 219963 796685
78 Tuesday 17 December 2019 286249 593241 592225
79 Tuesday 10 December 2019 309554 560522 546512
80 Tuesday 03 December 2019 472083 160811 305460
81 Tuesday 26 November 2019 328059 864423 985460
82 Tuesday 19 November 2019 789825 305016 198016
83 Tuesday 12 November 2019 249723 165802 298585
84 Tuesday 05 November 2019 309748 564068 210487
85 Tuesday 29 October 2019 880914 365247 251403
86 Tuesday 22 October 2019 253628 968514 210123
87 Tuesday 15 October 2019 754836 150655 131554
88 Tuesday 08 October 2019 441479 548419 653254
89 Tuesday 01 October 2019 671595 612533 301745
90 Tuesday 24 September 2019 503127 611163 736215
91 Tuesday 17 September 2019 219616 744901 363801
92 Tuesday 10 September 2019 154829 345211 102218
93 Tuesday 03 September 2019 991357 135225 230301
94 Tuesday 27 August 2019 675044 164352 156515
95 Tuesday 20 August 2019 521005 465245 232351
96 Tuesday 13 August 2019 864070 195346 205361
97 Tuesday 06 August 2019 861524 874577 823451
98 Tuesday 11 June 2019 147852 258963 369874
99 Tuesday 04 June 2019 112233 223344 334455