RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 11 January 2022 716640 322869 115211
2 Tuesday 04 January 2022 837801 666055 531326
3 Tuesday 28 December 2021 750418 177682 348527
4 Tuesday 21 December 2021 885128 118962 867475
5 Tuesday 14 December 2021 607831 425466 518087
6 Tuesday 07 December 2021 816389 527056 346539
7 Tuesday 23 November 2021 991303 136680 488371
8 Tuesday 16 November 2021 486726 748869 102986
9 Tuesday 09 November 2021 284023 422025 350951
10 Tuesday 02 November 2021 906664 265308 699122
11 Tuesday 26 October 2021 733596 962657 674251
12 Tuesday 19 October 2021 455736 884307 954089
13 Tuesday 12 October 2021 617259 486507 441592
14 Tuesday 05 October 2021 151611 385313 971460
15 Tuesday 28 September 2021 781383 209834 352201
16 Tuesday 21 September 2021 792770 603104 145201
17 Tuesday 14 September 2021 547155 757205 750126
18 Tuesday 07 September 2021 457275 865275 230544
19 Tuesday 31 August 2021 628246 639193 479831
20 Tuesday 24 August 2021 936182 972639 854521
21 Tuesday 17 August 2021 848615 681564 227716
22 Tuesday 10 August 2021 389958 382293 545620
23 Tuesday 03 August 2021 659364 315032 165586
24 Tuesday 27 July 2021 283806 716646 793957
25 Tuesday 20 July 2021 593651 481073 982651
26 Tuesday 13 July 2021 669548 642547 373826
27 Tuesday 06 July 2021 956104 793751 760616
28 Tuesday 29 June 2021 961513 634584 262119
29 Tuesday 22 June 2021 171004 872299 823905
30 Tuesday 15 June 2021 605194 105270 561708
31 Tuesday 08 June 2021 297261 456766 659082
32 Tuesday 01 June 2021 270916 811525 934694
33 Tuesday 25 May 2021 267303 383583 949252
34 Tuesday 18 May 2021 633365 545676 983357
35 Tuesday 11 May 2021 156350 627705 647794
36 Tuesday 04 May 2021 517752 593950 988669
37 Tuesday 27 April 2021 380076 318240 617954
38 Tuesday 20 April 2021 112877 849760 459879
39 Tuesday 13 April 2021 720432 357133 377489
40 Tuesday 06 April 2021 444708 928406 881921
41 Tuesday 30 March 2021 502822 607004 585649
42 Tuesday 23 March 2021 436545 614125 754362
43 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
44 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
45 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
46 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
47 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
48 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
49 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
50 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
51 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
52 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
53 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
54 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
55 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
56 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
57 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621
58 Tuesday 01 December 2020 954862 100383 499957
59 Tuesday 24 November 2020 895026 829907 371658
60 Tuesday 17 November 2020 902961 892838 190749
61 Tuesday 10 November 2020 823159 758024 315957
62 Tuesday 03 November 2020 856513 487644 516615
63 Tuesday 27 October 2020 458769 727527 224925
64 Tuesday 20 October 2020 724933 400679 625373
65 Tuesday 13 October 2020 210517 650103 210817
66 Tuesday 06 October 2020 220850 997482 469690
67 Tuesday 29 September 2020 816312 568432 874984
68 Tuesday 22 September 2020 154503 514561 567486
69 Tuesday 15 September 2020 568574 874512 986715
70 Tuesday 08 September 2020 592533 269808 688794
71 Tuesday 01 September 2020 279581 402983 106549
72 Tuesday 25 August 2020 161947 406185 970362
73 Tuesday 18 August 2020 975103 640312 971466
74 Tuesday 11 August 2020 751425 687212 850287
75 Tuesday 04 August 2020 663278 153658 452845
76 Tuesday 28 July 2020 172958 610724 943582
77 Tuesday 21 July 2020 635824 271110 985646
78 Tuesday 14 July 2020 496448 765502 427774
79 Tuesday 07 July 2020 673658 193297 450219
80 Tuesday 30 June 2020 594278 896526 749321
81 Tuesday 23 June 2020 982037 174182 498577
82 Tuesday 16 June 2020 598716 829925 885136
83 Tuesday 09 June 2020 141376 616273 954459
84 Tuesday 02 June 2020 387084 481639 854711
85 Tuesday 26 May 2020 731873 764809 966226
86 Tuesday 19 May 2020 452109 942110 703390
87 Tuesday 12 May 2020 901197 954308 285413
88 Tuesday 05 May 2020 766297 958162 456190
89 Tuesday 28 April 2020 846540 984986 545556
90 Tuesday 21 April 2020 746540 654986 954865
91 Tuesday 14 April 2020 531279 392508 543710
92 Tuesday 07 April 2020 198065 463307 942618
93 Tuesday 31 March 2020 184796 754263 249488
94 Tuesday 24 March 2020 395831 548721 569898
95 Tuesday 17 March 2020 855327 168144 296351
96 Tuesday 10 March 2020 829513 519574 196025
97 Tuesday 03 March 2020 829542 678313 274064
98 Tuesday 25 February 2020 857921 204652 487554
99 Tuesday 18 February 2020 506218 206552 986318
100 Tuesday 11 February 2020 242818 615564 948498