RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 29 November 2022 172370 726494 280458
2 Tuesday 22 November 2022 512973 526379 438460
3 Tuesday 15 November 2022 541853 217238 329663
4 Tuesday 08 November 2022 881133 505346 531024
5 Tuesday 01 November 2022 568104 214907 166005
6 Tuesday 25 October 2022 845148 697257 683432
7 Tuesday 18 October 2022 730452 153122 509817
8 Tuesday 11 October 2022 156570 551399 155280
9 Tuesday 04 October 2022 416622 321041 226881
10 Tuesday 27 September 2022 512233 492592 176836
11 Tuesday 20 September 2022 503079 958322 814359
12 Tuesday 13 September 2022 531131 644341 310203
13 Tuesday 06 September 2022 221362 223681 217084
14 Tuesday 30 August 2022 114598 376453 627693
15 Tuesday 09 August 2022 516255 298709 335332
16 Tuesday 02 August 2022 872859 612305 111454
17 Tuesday 26 July 2022 820434 641813 907148
18 Tuesday 19 July 2022 369859 617704 828926
19 Tuesday 12 July 2022 181723 130591 226336
20 Tuesday 05 July 2022 448746 402102 628623
21 Tuesday 28 June 2022 140720 121043 295759
22 Tuesday 21 June 2022 703062 351805 520970
23 Tuesday 14 June 2022 739146 331416 109800
24 Tuesday 07 June 2022 278457 145240 197017
25 Tuesday 31 May 2022 251306 982071 712950
26 Tuesday 24 May 2022 343069 639696 695543
27 Tuesday 17 May 2022 145511 804450 742520
28 Tuesday 10 May 2022 490110 681062 147379
29 Tuesday 03 May 2022 292874 299184 850175
30 Tuesday 26 April 2022 965177 523995 782064
31 Tuesday 19 April 2022 238171 123944 983970
32 Tuesday 12 April 2022 943358 321823 459505
33 Tuesday 05 April 2022 850729 767406 360101
34 Tuesday 29 March 2022 809002 683178 554833
35 Tuesday 22 March 2022 725122 503482 486315
36 Tuesday 15 March 2022 903484 511650 884363
37 Tuesday 08 March 2022 843355 947006 494874
38 Tuesday 01 March 2022 291692 710983 647722
39 Tuesday 22 February 2022 486224 534915 586910
40 Tuesday 15 February 2022 353152 558434 866052
41 Tuesday 08 February 2022 844673 397020 295065
42 Tuesday 01 February 2022 949679 616572 144909
43 Tuesday 25 January 2022 965640 844919 817663
44 Tuesday 18 January 2022 574515 436240 645349
45 Tuesday 11 January 2022 716640 322869 115211
46 Tuesday 04 January 2022 837801 666055 531326
47 Tuesday 28 December 2021 750418 177682 348527
48 Tuesday 21 December 2021 885128 118962 867475
49 Tuesday 14 December 2021 607831 425466 518087
50 Tuesday 07 December 2021 816389 527056 346539
51 Tuesday 23 November 2021 991303 136680 488371
52 Tuesday 16 November 2021 486726 748869 102986
53 Tuesday 09 November 2021 284023 422025 350951
54 Tuesday 02 November 2021 906664 265308 699122
55 Tuesday 26 October 2021 733596 962657 674251
56 Tuesday 19 October 2021 455736 884307 954089
57 Tuesday 12 October 2021 617259 486507 441592
58 Tuesday 05 October 2021 151611 385313 971460
59 Tuesday 28 September 2021 781383 209834 352201
60 Tuesday 21 September 2021 792770 603104 145201
61 Tuesday 14 September 2021 547155 757205 750126
62 Tuesday 07 September 2021 457275 865275 230544
63 Tuesday 31 August 2021 628246 639193 479831
64 Tuesday 24 August 2021 936182 972639 854521
65 Tuesday 17 August 2021 848615 681564 227716
66 Tuesday 10 August 2021 389958 382293 545620
67 Tuesday 03 August 2021 659364 315032 165586
68 Tuesday 27 July 2021 283806 716646 793957
69 Tuesday 20 July 2021 593651 481073 982651
70 Tuesday 13 July 2021 669548 642547 373826
71 Tuesday 06 July 2021 956104 793751 760616
72 Tuesday 29 June 2021 961513 634584 262119
73 Tuesday 22 June 2021 863610 773897 153976
74 Tuesday 22 June 2021 171004 872299 823905
75 Tuesday 15 June 2021 605194 105270 561708
76 Tuesday 08 June 2021 297261 456766 659082
77 Tuesday 01 June 2021 270916 811525 934694
78 Tuesday 25 May 2021 267303 383583 949252
79 Tuesday 18 May 2021 633365 545676 983357
80 Tuesday 11 May 2021 156350 627705 647794
81 Tuesday 04 May 2021 517752 593950 988669
82 Tuesday 27 April 2021 380076 318240 617954
83 Tuesday 20 April 2021 112877 849760 459879
84 Tuesday 13 April 2021 720432 357133 377489
85 Tuesday 06 April 2021 444708 928406 881921
86 Tuesday 30 March 2021 502822 607004 585649
87 Tuesday 23 March 2021 436545 614125 754362
88 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
89 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
90 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
91 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
92 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
93 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
94 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
95 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
96 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
97 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
98 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
99 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
100 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288