RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 09 April 2024 225139 397209 108697
2 Tuesday 02 April 2024 650210 887035 309403
3 Tuesday 26 March 2024 956529 367907 366610
4 Tuesday 19 March 2024 466095 441215 593884
5 Tuesday 12 March 2024 257256 750810 619766
6 Tuesday 05 March 2024 223054 527122 489107
7 Tuesday 27 February 2024 949386 672802 105362
8 Tuesday 20 February 2024 760553 763234 271260
9 Tuesday 13 February 2024 759276 567657 726856
10 Tuesday 06 February 2024 365381 903102 859376
11 Tuesday 30 January 2024 614940 429114 448041
12 Tuesday 23 January 2024 561732 216596 896739
13 Tuesday 16 January 2024 283199 378028 949046
14 Tuesday 02 January 2024 367174 185588 736024
15 Tuesday 26 December 2023 897130 564502 865124
16 Tuesday 19 December 2023 473881 777151 146005
17 Tuesday 12 December 2023 848265 606074 744124
18 Tuesday 05 December 2023 448187 573215 595763
19 Tuesday 28 November 2023 455356 886230 459926
20 Tuesday 21 November 2023 172569 810475 887462
21 Tuesday 14 November 2023 688332 255239 917422
22 Tuesday 07 November 2023 397238 917119 505840
23 Tuesday 31 October 2023 263528 890849 421209
24 Tuesday 24 October 2023 310446 129534 355662
25 Tuesday 17 October 2023 764129 645235 693060
26 Tuesday 10 October 2023 411944 146251 981217
27 Tuesday 03 October 2023 510328 405333 668652
28 Tuesday 26 September 2023 770098 307536 101047
29 Tuesday 19 September 2023 949851 812602 720983
30 Tuesday 12 September 2023 576938 274590 911286
31 Tuesday 05 September 2023 903095 697918 953691
32 Tuesday 29 August 2023 710927 124853 320792
33 Tuesday 22 August 2023 518573 988174 636237
34 Tuesday 15 August 2023 697893 530300 667044
35 Tuesday 08 August 2023 487980 962627 646079
36 Tuesday 25 July 2023 269377 443066 367247
37 Tuesday 18 July 2023 428169 547798 670774
38 Tuesday 11 July 2023 566054 743356 300596
39 Tuesday 04 July 2023 228104 997953 149794
40 Tuesday 27 June 2023 960936 603720 471733
41 Tuesday 13 June 2023 553217 592480 461882
42 Tuesday 06 June 2023 828871 223541 495876
43 Tuesday 30 May 2023 974228 303985 441937
44 Tuesday 16 May 2023 108751 107562 681720
45 Tuesday 09 May 2023 200352 460805 307422
46 Tuesday 02 May 2023 864371 518354 829112
47 Tuesday 25 April 2023 345215 225650 620705
48 Tuesday 18 April 2023 211901 654503 903835
49 Tuesday 11 April 2023 648362 815048 190396
50 Tuesday 04 April 2023 533319 961225 854152
51 Tuesday 28 March 2023 743217 105064 615823
52 Tuesday 21 March 2023 726453 578988 619643
53 Tuesday 14 March 2023 961430 379745 336276
54 Tuesday 07 March 2023 357945 580162 146299
55 Tuesday 28 February 2023 493412 956376 666996
56 Tuesday 21 February 2023 782462 328921 824387
57 Tuesday 14 February 2023 375553 705523 851137
58 Tuesday 07 February 2023 136304 763260 913487
59 Tuesday 24 January 2023 998535 634275 667441
60 Tuesday 17 January 2023 224562 862478 311310
61 Tuesday 10 January 2023 459481 446838 494565
62 Tuesday 27 December 2022 893843 505055 917615
63 Tuesday 20 December 2022 726261 982899 166591
64 Tuesday 13 December 2022 747814 975509 375055
65 Tuesday 06 December 2022 241942 636229 593322
66 Tuesday 29 November 2022 172370 726494 280458
67 Tuesday 22 November 2022 512973 526379 438460
68 Tuesday 15 November 2022 541853 217238 329663
69 Tuesday 08 November 2022 881133 505346 531024
70 Tuesday 01 November 2022 568104 214907 166005
71 Tuesday 25 October 2022 845148 697257 683432
72 Tuesday 18 October 2022 730452 153122 509817
73 Tuesday 11 October 2022 156570 551399 155280
74 Tuesday 04 October 2022 416622 321041 226881
75 Tuesday 27 September 2022 512233 492592 176836
76 Tuesday 20 September 2022 503079 958322 814359
77 Tuesday 13 September 2022 531131 644341 310203
78 Tuesday 06 September 2022 221362 223681 217084
79 Tuesday 30 August 2022 114598 376453 627693
80 Tuesday 09 August 2022 516255 298709 335332
81 Tuesday 02 August 2022 872859 612305 111454
82 Tuesday 26 July 2022 820434 641813 907148
83 Tuesday 19 July 2022 369859 617704 828926
84 Tuesday 12 July 2022 181723 130591 226336
85 Tuesday 05 July 2022 448746 402102 628623
86 Tuesday 28 June 2022 140720 121043 295759
87 Tuesday 21 June 2022 703062 351805 520970
88 Tuesday 14 June 2022 739146 331416 109800
89 Tuesday 07 June 2022 278457 145240 197017
90 Tuesday 31 May 2022 251306 982071 712950
91 Tuesday 24 May 2022 343069 639696 695543
92 Tuesday 17 May 2022 145511 804450 742520
93 Tuesday 10 May 2022 490110 681062 147379
94 Tuesday 03 May 2022 292874 299184 850175
95 Tuesday 26 April 2022 965177 523995 782064
96 Tuesday 19 April 2022 238171 123944 983970
97 Tuesday 12 April 2022 943358 321823 459505
98 Tuesday 05 April 2022 850729 767406 360101
99 Tuesday 29 March 2022 809002 683178 554833
100 Tuesday 22 March 2022 725122 503482 486315