RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 10 June 2021 774653 853079 611097
2 Thursday 03 June 2021 676208 564564 141940
3 Thursday 27 May 2021 361057 540312 500513
4 Thursday 20 May 2021 162874 721917 910640
5 Thursday 13 May 2021 168057 984356 137556
6 Thursday 06 May 2021 931627 223821 967624
7 Thursday 29 April 2021 938418 833281 592856
8 Thursday 22 April 2021 208774 709817 398834
9 Thursday 15 April 2021 821521 256601 666861
10 Thursday 08 April 2021 435208 420338 579751
11 Thursday 01 April 2021 742168 580092 931900
12 Thursday 25 March 2021 615167 108630 949140
13 Thursday 18 March 2021 682833 108224 216983
14 Thursday 11 March 2021 512639 425678 150836
15 Thursday 04 March 2021 613715 458710 984621
16 Thursday 25 February 2021 256084 489901 472666
17 Thursday 18 February 2021 651790 976481 157824
18 Thursday 11 February 2021 835128 490163 765283
19 Thursday 04 February 2021 322918 349450 118452
20 Thursday 28 January 2021 596401 278463 986562
21 Thursday 21 January 2021 201296 352210 953471
22 Thursday 14 January 2021 826401 319765 310184
23 Thursday 07 January 2021 495201 487532 588465
24 Thursday 31 December 2020 249065 290746 0
25 Thursday 24 December 2020 506169 819296 364186
26 Thursday 17 December 2020 226192 489527 199628
27 Thursday 10 December 2020 704782 990264 155735
28 Thursday 03 December 2020 907145 937368 226389
29 Thursday 26 November 2020 509853 899172 776527
30 Thursday 19 November 2020 366405 282887 494028
31 Thursday 12 November 2020 191876 583612 785303
32 Thursday 05 November 2020 762975 305891 713689
33 Thursday 29 October 2020 523248 361797 679913
34 Thursday 22 October 2020 794553 848203 273238
35 Thursday 15 October 2020 192803 364217 635580
36 Thursday 08 October 2020 879435 249086 999618
37 Thursday 01 October 2020 740073 942316 214569
38 Thursday 24 September 2020 650335 556433 968798
39 Thursday 17 September 2020 657282 658415 689478
40 Thursday 10 September 2020 708891 263147 945332
41 Thursday 03 September 2020 501947 150644 908526
42 Thursday 27 August 2020 635072 946504 348781
43 Thursday 20 August 2020 912038 620851 923874
44 Thursday 13 August 2020 351381 430195 965962
45 Thursday 06 August 2020 590816 174190 620281
46 Thursday 30 July 2020 298813 279817 393167
47 Thursday 23 July 2020 372691 942863 765320
48 Thursday 16 July 2020 841659 220841 964300
49 Thursday 09 July 2020 490935 583697 899786
50 Thursday 02 July 2020 931069 378542 102155
51 Thursday 25 June 2020 435708 854429 183090
52 Thursday 18 June 2020 105933 854222 941340
53 Thursday 11 June 2020 494922 444588 733148
54 Thursday 04 June 2020 461640 493371 607525
55 Thursday 28 May 2020 240918 285633 159904
56 Thursday 21 May 2020 480621 779079 897764
57 Thursday 14 May 2020 635400 247903 191025
58 Thursday 07 May 2020 704303 352691 945139
59 Thursday 30 April 2020 943058 758160 163554
60 Thursday 23 April 2020 271689 993410 748453
61 Thursday 16 April 2020 170221 654799 561968
62 Thursday 09 April 2020 492707 246852 951324
63 Thursday 02 April 2020 943801 285496 311174
64 Thursday 26 March 2020 598095 615887 515610
65 Thursday 19 March 2020 502685 265589 546542
66 Thursday 12 March 2020 941853 126082 659482
67 Thursday 05 March 2020 675048 200562 594112
68 Thursday 27 February 2020 394375 452644 295785
69 Thursday 20 February 2020 304169 504989 666598
70 Thursday 13 February 2020 327445 619654 564899
71 Thursday 06 February 2020 737958 965654 498620
72 Thursday 30 January 2020 297127 546321 489852
73 Thursday 23 January 2020 673496 563287 865501
74 Thursday 16 January 2020 497486 936251 425879
75 Thursday 09 January 2020 514873 853496 516321
76 Thursday 02 January 2020 843514 147725 369252
77 Thursday 26 December 2019 521942 210683 549882
78 Thursday 19 December 2019 582565 320155 159663
79 Thursday 12 December 2019 576818 165011 890427
80 Thursday 05 December 2019 528251 160522 108480
81 Thursday 28 November 2019 369892 160821 894022
82 Thursday 21 November 2019 471924 216524 365269
83 Thursday 14 November 2019 308162 521368 856477
84 Thursday 07 November 2019 522947 560485 246051
85 Thursday 31 October 2019 250365 963201 520126
86 Thursday 24 October 2019 441357 148956 324871
87 Thursday 17 October 2019 819805 506521 546844
88 Thursday 10 October 2019 744891 156055 123508
89 Thursday 03 October 2019 219615 630214 520147
90 Thursday 26 September 2019 416998 206996 653625
91 Thursday 19 September 2019 845379 165323 811055
92 Thursday 12 September 2019 563720 115428 800245
93 Thursday 05 September 2019 724688 465547 133287
94 Thursday 29 August 2019 746452 965654 164252
95 Thursday 29 August 2019 867511 165215 982104
96 Thursday 22 August 2019 806354 743512 666415
97 Thursday 15 August 2019 912054 198243 164524
98 Thursday 08 August 2019 874905 913245 946650
99 Thursday 01 August 2019 214155 632105 854126
100 Thursday 06 June 2019 112233 223344 334455