RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 04 August 2022 719440 158087 470963
2 Thursday 28 July 2022 762909 147724 578141
3 Thursday 21 July 2022 439717 592888 288401
4 Thursday 14 July 2022 436830 393174 785609
5 Thursday 07 July 2022 783600 297903 338518
6 Thursday 30 June 2022 569023 335557 691422
7 Thursday 23 June 2022 805112 515139 172674
8 Thursday 16 June 2022 507444 284431 938422
9 Thursday 09 June 2022 944785 161343 726901
10 Thursday 02 June 2022 947824 866092 509866
11 Thursday 26 May 2022 468665 703647 106836
12 Thursday 19 May 2022 428831 536040 464794
13 Thursday 12 May 2022 833275 738288 165634
14 Thursday 05 May 2022 144290 717534 656922
15 Thursday 28 April 2022 569439 81809 185310
16 Thursday 21 April 2022 609442 544319 636375
17 Thursday 14 April 2022 935932 513004 725327
18 Thursday 07 April 2022 520985 790672 489571
19 Thursday 31 March 2022 623388 615763 964387
20 Thursday 24 March 2022 702554 710027 249092
21 Thursday 17 March 2022 974230 959196 150274
22 Thursday 10 March 2022 974605 277597 454780
23 Thursday 03 March 2022 870869 813168 786037
24 Thursday 24 February 2022 891599 948528 980712
25 Thursday 17 February 2022 248522 618733 764473
26 Thursday 10 February 2022 275332 306571 340392
27 Thursday 03 February 2022 187046 913061 283339
28 Thursday 27 January 2022 625492 610649 433442
29 Thursday 20 January 2022 288565 425770 858461
30 Thursday 13 January 2022 354064 764432 857771
31 Thursday 06 January 2022 752865 688530 965801
32 Thursday 30 December 2021 971636 371057 923133
33 Thursday 23 December 2021 446480 845585 399004
34 Thursday 16 December 2021 295145 956980 165054
35 Thursday 09 December 2021 153840 976798 577814
36 Thursday 25 November 2021 504116 590750 486828
37 Thursday 18 November 2021 202399 294948 650821
38 Thursday 11 November 2021 455907 493042 899708
39 Thursday 04 November 2021 364962 501193 979178
40 Thursday 28 October 2021 269786 681992 627461
41 Thursday 21 October 2021 943497 916704 366333
42 Thursday 14 October 2021 467287 221927 829185
43 Thursday 07 October 2021 649489 340023 479928
44 Thursday 30 September 2021 183578 219191 497264
45 Thursday 23 September 2021 816270 603107 889905
46 Thursday 16 September 2021 568855 185675 597644
47 Thursday 09 September 2021 538651 156035 858157
48 Thursday 02 September 2021 611138 541921 355161
49 Thursday 26 August 2021 253857 671450 273592
50 Thursday 19 August 2021 883513 192015 387393
51 Thursday 12 August 2021 910493 440308 597433
52 Thursday 05 August 2021 993169 490011 725655
53 Thursday 29 July 2021 943579 741548 317788
54 Thursday 22 July 2021 617502 350361 626973
55 Thursday 15 July 2021 772419 764356 558388
56 Thursday 08 July 2021 714196 175106 141841
57 Thursday 01 July 2021 634308 528194 222021
58 Thursday 24 June 2021 111950 460680 247729
59 Thursday 17 June 2021 388361 575738 770430
60 Thursday 10 June 2021 774653 853079 611097
61 Thursday 03 June 2021 676208 564564 141940
62 Thursday 27 May 2021 361057 540312 500513
63 Thursday 20 May 2021 162874 721917 910640
64 Thursday 13 May 2021 168057 984356 137556
65 Thursday 06 May 2021 931627 223821 967624
66 Thursday 29 April 2021 938418 833281 592856
67 Thursday 22 April 2021 208774 709817 398834
68 Thursday 15 April 2021 821521 256601 666861
69 Thursday 08 April 2021 435208 420338 579751
70 Thursday 01 April 2021 742168 580092 931900
71 Thursday 25 March 2021 615167 108630 949140
72 Thursday 18 March 2021 682833 108224 216983
73 Thursday 11 March 2021 512639 425678 150836
74 Thursday 04 March 2021 613715 458710 984621
75 Thursday 25 February 2021 256084 489901 472666
76 Thursday 18 February 2021 651790 976481 157824
77 Thursday 11 February 2021 835128 490163 765283
78 Thursday 04 February 2021 322918 349450 118452
79 Thursday 28 January 2021 596401 278463 986562
80 Thursday 21 January 2021 201296 352210 953471
81 Thursday 14 January 2021 826401 319765 310184
82 Thursday 07 January 2021 495201 487532 588465
83 Thursday 31 December 2020 249065 290746 0
84 Thursday 24 December 2020 506169 819296 364186
85 Thursday 17 December 2020 226192 489527 199628
86 Thursday 10 December 2020 704782 990264 155735
87 Thursday 03 December 2020 907145 937368 226389
88 Thursday 26 November 2020 509853 899172 776527
89 Thursday 19 November 2020 366405 282887 494028
90 Thursday 12 November 2020 191876 583612 785303
91 Thursday 05 November 2020 762975 305891 713689
92 Thursday 29 October 2020 523248 361797 679913
93 Thursday 22 October 2020 794553 848203 273238
94 Thursday 15 October 2020 192803 364217 635580
95 Thursday 08 October 2020 879435 249086 999618
96 Thursday 01 October 2020 740073 942316 214569
97 Thursday 24 September 2020 650335 556433 968798
98 Thursday 17 September 2020 657282 658415 689478
99 Thursday 10 September 2020 708891 263147 945332
100 Thursday 03 September 2020 501947 150644 908526