RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 29 February 2024 212013 623461 263758
2 Thursday 22 February 2024 281217 640180 743206
3 Thursday 15 February 2024 126340 612052 864427
4 Thursday 08 February 2024 151835 542059 139687
5 Thursday 01 February 2024 128063 567776 223091
6 Thursday 25 January 2024 762267 847980 136764
7 Thursday 18 January 2024 493024 158071 256913
8 Thursday 11 January 2024 487526 857031 272653
9 Thursday 04 January 2024 537836 427864 305268
10 Thursday 28 December 2023 854309 754156 360219
11 Thursday 21 December 2023 612617 872938 385920
12 Thursday 14 December 2023 424573 423807 416374
13 Thursday 07 December 2023 102835 971234 449252
14 Thursday 30 November 2023 663208 682865 401079
15 Thursday 23 November 2023 607563 498183 601586
16 Thursday 16 November 2023 496396 616068 592923
17 Thursday 09 November 2023 723115 648186 700326
18 Thursday 02 November 2023 981756 987280 593935
19 Thursday 26 October 2023 384976 138702 874001
20 Thursday 19 October 2023 924550 524637 650843
21 Thursday 12 October 2023 410368 165176 584504
22 Thursday 05 October 2023 940334 917853 786830
23 Thursday 28 September 2023 760402 859781 531636
24 Thursday 21 September 2023 534717 246475 385442
25 Thursday 14 September 2023 855663 761502 136349
26 Thursday 07 September 2023 563778 953935 165424
27 Thursday 31 August 2023 604752 311192 587513
28 Thursday 24 August 2023 241135 481427 877384
29 Thursday 17 August 2023 345478 455241 821946
30 Thursday 10 August 2023 477436 527818 885832
31 Thursday 03 August 2023 293749 662603 105873
32 Thursday 27 July 2023 712832 942394 139459
33 Thursday 20 July 2023 560879 989094 858307
34 Thursday 13 July 2023 353209 449072 716358
35 Thursday 06 July 2023 522517 481784 151245
36 Thursday 29 June 2023 762542 802154 466270
37 Thursday 22 June 2023 272167 219795 429908
38 Thursday 15 June 2023 157099 121586 862503
39 Thursday 08 June 2023 960583 223503 209503
40 Thursday 01 June 2023 275800 781449 138484
41 Thursday 18 May 2023 184095 429204 928635
42 Thursday 11 May 2023 416750 383822 728237
43 Thursday 04 May 2023 203647 671770 507958
44 Thursday 20 April 2023 767631 520617 887451
45 Thursday 13 April 2023 706881 471480 155025
46 Thursday 06 April 2023 679939 402342 519925
47 Thursday 30 March 2023 609323 130337 564012
48 Thursday 23 March 2023 289284 823426 395463
49 Thursday 16 March 2023 863350 981650 762934
50 Thursday 09 March 2023 601326 873293 895514
51 Thursday 02 March 2023 849044 155771 881024
52 Thursday 16 February 2023 844494 391638 905991
53 Thursday 09 February 2023 722666 311746 546422
54 Thursday 02 February 2023 323903 618740 725343
55 Thursday 26 January 2023 682124 480200 556025
56 Thursday 19 January 2023 212514 459465 825272
57 Thursday 05 January 2023 221255 124253 557785
58 Thursday 29 December 2022 286635 562198 244766
59 Thursday 22 December 2022 462128 742326 288055
60 Thursday 15 December 2022 327984 940535 650132
61 Thursday 08 December 2022 693721 427121 975947
62 Thursday 01 December 2022 994309 496446 225602
63 Thursday 24 November 2022 265113 678875 701424
64 Thursday 17 November 2022 489745 245955 996324
65 Thursday 10 November 2022 246829 579100 176252
66 Thursday 03 November 2022 326141 498839 674042
67 Thursday 27 October 2022 584781 486569 527476
68 Thursday 20 October 2022 632450 607048 192648
69 Thursday 13 October 2022 776498 294611 387819
70 Thursday 06 October 2022 437423 487472 478128
71 Thursday 29 September 2022 172133 751812 603290
72 Thursday 22 September 2022 390105 698909 335014
73 Thursday 15 September 2022 819102 734466 902923
74 Thursday 08 September 2022 151379 309339 100283
75 Thursday 01 September 2022 164113 579088 483451
76 Thursday 04 August 2022 719440 158087 470963
77 Thursday 28 July 2022 762909 147724 578141
78 Thursday 21 July 2022 439717 592888 288401
79 Thursday 14 July 2022 436830 393174 785609
80 Thursday 07 July 2022 783600 297903 338518
81 Thursday 30 June 2022 569023 335557 691422
82 Thursday 23 June 2022 805112 515139 172674
83 Thursday 16 June 2022 507444 284431 938422
84 Thursday 09 June 2022 944785 161343 726901
85 Thursday 02 June 2022 947824 866092 509866
86 Thursday 26 May 2022 468665 703647 106836
87 Thursday 19 May 2022 428831 536040 464794
88 Thursday 12 May 2022 833275 738288 165634
89 Thursday 05 May 2022 144290 717534 656922
90 Thursday 28 April 2022 569439 81809 185310
91 Thursday 21 April 2022 609442 544319 636375
92 Thursday 14 April 2022 935932 513004 725327
93 Thursday 07 April 2022 520985 790672 489571
94 Thursday 31 March 2022 623388 615763 964387
95 Thursday 24 March 2022 702554 710027 249092
96 Thursday 17 March 2022 974230 959196 150274
97 Thursday 10 March 2022 974605 277597 454780
98 Thursday 03 March 2022 870869 813168 786037
99 Thursday 24 February 2022 891599 948528 980712
100 Thursday 17 February 2022 248522 618733 764473