RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 26 May 2022 468665 703647 106836
2 Thursday 19 May 2022 428831 536040 464794
3 Thursday 12 May 2022 833275 738288 165634
4 Thursday 05 May 2022 144290 717534 656922
5 Thursday 28 April 2022 569439 81809 185310
6 Thursday 21 April 2022 609442 544319 636375
7 Thursday 14 April 2022 935932 513004 725327
8 Thursday 07 April 2022 520985 790672 489571
9 Thursday 31 March 2022 623388 615763 964387
10 Thursday 24 March 2022 702554 710027 249092
11 Thursday 17 March 2022 974230 959196 150274
12 Thursday 10 March 2022 974605 277597 454780
13 Thursday 03 March 2022 870869 813168 786037
14 Thursday 24 February 2022 891599 948528 980712
15 Thursday 17 February 2022 248522 618733 764473
16 Thursday 10 February 2022 275332 306571 340392
17 Thursday 03 February 2022 187046 913061 283339
18 Thursday 27 January 2022 625492 610649 433442
19 Thursday 20 January 2022 288565 425770 858461
20 Thursday 13 January 2022 354064 764432 857771
21 Thursday 06 January 2022 752865 688530 965801
22 Thursday 30 December 2021 971636 371057 923133
23 Thursday 23 December 2021 446480 845585 399004
24 Thursday 16 December 2021 295145 956980 165054
25 Thursday 09 December 2021 153840 976798 577814
26 Thursday 25 November 2021 504116 590750 486828
27 Thursday 18 November 2021 202399 294948 650821
28 Thursday 11 November 2021 455907 493042 899708
29 Thursday 04 November 2021 364962 501193 979178
30 Thursday 28 October 2021 269786 681992 627461
31 Thursday 21 October 2021 943497 916704 366333
32 Thursday 14 October 2021 467287 221927 829185
33 Thursday 07 October 2021 649489 340023 479928
34 Thursday 30 September 2021 183578 219191 497264
35 Thursday 23 September 2021 816270 603107 889905
36 Thursday 16 September 2021 568855 185675 597644
37 Thursday 09 September 2021 538651 156035 858157
38 Thursday 02 September 2021 611138 541921 355161
39 Thursday 26 August 2021 253857 671450 273592
40 Thursday 19 August 2021 883513 192015 387393
41 Thursday 12 August 2021 910493 440308 597433
42 Thursday 05 August 2021 993169 490011 725655
43 Thursday 29 July 2021 943579 741548 317788
44 Thursday 22 July 2021 617502 350361 626973
45 Thursday 15 July 2021 772419 764356 558388
46 Thursday 08 July 2021 714196 175106 141841
47 Thursday 01 July 2021 634308 528194 222021
48 Thursday 24 June 2021 111950 460680 247729
49 Thursday 17 June 2021 388361 575738 770430
50 Thursday 10 June 2021 774653 853079 611097
51 Thursday 03 June 2021 676208 564564 141940
52 Thursday 27 May 2021 361057 540312 500513
53 Thursday 20 May 2021 162874 721917 910640
54 Thursday 13 May 2021 168057 984356 137556
55 Thursday 06 May 2021 931627 223821 967624
56 Thursday 29 April 2021 938418 833281 592856
57 Thursday 22 April 2021 208774 709817 398834
58 Thursday 15 April 2021 821521 256601 666861
59 Thursday 08 April 2021 435208 420338 579751
60 Thursday 01 April 2021 742168 580092 931900
61 Thursday 25 March 2021 615167 108630 949140
62 Thursday 18 March 2021 682833 108224 216983
63 Thursday 11 March 2021 512639 425678 150836
64 Thursday 04 March 2021 613715 458710 984621
65 Thursday 25 February 2021 256084 489901 472666
66 Thursday 18 February 2021 651790 976481 157824
67 Thursday 11 February 2021 835128 490163 765283
68 Thursday 04 February 2021 322918 349450 118452
69 Thursday 28 January 2021 596401 278463 986562
70 Thursday 21 January 2021 201296 352210 953471
71 Thursday 14 January 2021 826401 319765 310184
72 Thursday 07 January 2021 495201 487532 588465
73 Thursday 31 December 2020 249065 290746 0
74 Thursday 24 December 2020 506169 819296 364186
75 Thursday 17 December 2020 226192 489527 199628
76 Thursday 10 December 2020 704782 990264 155735
77 Thursday 03 December 2020 907145 937368 226389
78 Thursday 26 November 2020 509853 899172 776527
79 Thursday 19 November 2020 366405 282887 494028
80 Thursday 12 November 2020 191876 583612 785303
81 Thursday 05 November 2020 762975 305891 713689
82 Thursday 29 October 2020 523248 361797 679913
83 Thursday 22 October 2020 794553 848203 273238
84 Thursday 15 October 2020 192803 364217 635580
85 Thursday 08 October 2020 879435 249086 999618
86 Thursday 01 October 2020 740073 942316 214569
87 Thursday 24 September 2020 650335 556433 968798
88 Thursday 17 September 2020 657282 658415 689478
89 Thursday 10 September 2020 708891 263147 945332
90 Thursday 03 September 2020 501947 150644 908526
91 Thursday 27 August 2020 635072 946504 348781
92 Thursday 20 August 2020 912038 620851 923874
93 Thursday 13 August 2020 351381 430195 965962
94 Thursday 06 August 2020 590816 174190 620281
95 Thursday 30 July 2020 298813 279817 393167
96 Thursday 23 July 2020 372691 942863 765320
97 Thursday 16 July 2020 841659 220841 964300
98 Thursday 09 July 2020 490935 583697 899786
99 Thursday 02 July 2020 931069 378542 102155
100 Thursday 25 June 2020 435708 854429 183090