RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 07 August 2022 414658 779482 702415
2 Sunday 31 July 2022 673920 388278 557104
3 Sunday 24 July 2022 902359 941777 929243
4 Sunday 17 July 2022 169444 779163 613211
5 Sunday 10 July 2022 689038 501307 541532
6 Sunday 03 July 2022 711971 557479 279446
7 Sunday 26 June 2022 910383 580098 360891
8 Sunday 19 June 2022 787268 962569 943419
9 Sunday 12 June 2022 438516 293494 633989
10 Sunday 05 June 2022 756091 582871 497161
11 Sunday 29 May 2022 766657 445597 936740
12 Sunday 22 May 2022 549207 740244 472877
13 Sunday 15 May 2022 349008 887096 237481
14 Sunday 08 May 2022 743218 267960 307830
15 Sunday 01 May 2022 467269 887796 406094
16 Sunday 24 April 2022 200741 620698 285082
17 Sunday 17 April 2022 859753 365389 213377
18 Sunday 10 April 2022 313701 961298 182128
19 Sunday 03 April 2022 701536 258685 575102
20 Sunday 27 March 2022 342865 234072 598430
21 Sunday 20 March 2022 183994 435565 443962
22 Sunday 13 March 2022 129017 272718 455770
23 Sunday 06 March 2022 706923 316427 593491
24 Sunday 27 February 2022 941636 886919 148827
25 Sunday 20 February 2022 224368 318194 991963
26 Sunday 13 February 2022 759786 939644 310538
27 Sunday 06 February 2022 663642 446672 627004
28 Sunday 30 January 2022 884786 614191 188140
29 Sunday 23 January 2022 642024 626937 243569
30 Sunday 16 January 2022 175116 694458 542504
31 Sunday 09 January 2022 429120 581848 355948
32 Sunday 02 January 2022 163758 668469 382230
33 Sunday 26 December 2021 665437 30493 398978
34 Sunday 19 December 2021 548159 999334 608471
35 Sunday 12 December 2021 655207 880255 321155
36 Sunday 05 December 2021 961492 434247 466715
37 Sunday 28 November 2021 160681 355515 701074
38 Sunday 21 November 2021 386146 767690 779275
39 Sunday 14 November 2021 957454 178204 640693
40 Sunday 07 November 2021 143950 588646 478663
41 Sunday 31 October 2021 939124 375061 862236
42 Sunday 24 October 2021 598796 820671 127791
43 Sunday 17 October 2021 567131 694121 385925
44 Sunday 10 October 2021 184337 973859 945324
45 Sunday 03 October 2021 743152 442371 458863
46 Sunday 26 September 2021 170245 727298 446778
47 Sunday 19 September 2021 156420 273977 869426
48 Sunday 12 September 2021 189877 619164 938394
49 Sunday 05 September 2021 487941 423745 826664
50 Sunday 29 August 2021 768033 502474 307878
51 Sunday 22 August 2021 653629 454688 921620
52 Sunday 15 August 2021 252866 970723 483325
53 Sunday 08 August 2021 254900 683020 251269
54 Sunday 01 August 2021 659284 607076 304522
55 Sunday 25 July 2021 124219 688551 404908
56 Sunday 18 July 2021 168011 962801 500494
57 Sunday 11 July 2021 128511 380795 265881
58 Sunday 04 July 2021 508065 503612 848641
59 Sunday 27 June 2021 718303 596478 241414
60 Sunday 20 June 2021 783539 819213 395413
61 Sunday 13 June 2021 295620 724792 820834
62 Sunday 06 June 2021 932639 920196 616859
63 Sunday 30 May 2021 550492 718409 960256
64 Sunday 23 May 2021 306690 474170 620196
65 Sunday 16 May 2021 781431 451682 717616
66 Sunday 09 May 2021 240196 525165 174882
67 Sunday 02 May 2021 202632 210674 291010
68 Sunday 25 April 2021 978167 240086 201757
69 Sunday 18 April 2021 829037 837767 896674
70 Sunday 11 April 2021 667727 960841 552866
71 Sunday 04 April 2021 525197 359715 618550
72 Sunday 28 March 2021 524698 648065 635942
73 Sunday 21 March 2021 807620 171750 352701
74 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
75 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
76 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
77 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
78 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
79 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
80 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
81 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
82 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
83 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
84 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
85 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
86 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
87 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
88 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
89 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
90 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
91 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
92 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
93 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
94 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
95 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
96 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
97 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
98 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
99 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
100 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101