RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 28 November 2021 160681 355515 701074
2 Sunday 21 November 2021 386146 767690 779275
3 Sunday 14 November 2021 957454 178204 640693
4 Sunday 07 November 2021 143950 588646 478663
5 Sunday 31 October 2021 939124 375061 862236
6 Sunday 24 October 2021 598796 820671 127791
7 Sunday 17 October 2021 567131 694121 385925
8 Sunday 10 October 2021 184337 973859 945324
9 Sunday 03 October 2021 743152 442371 458863
10 Sunday 26 September 2021 170245 727298 446778
11 Sunday 19 September 2021 156420 273977 869426
12 Sunday 12 September 2021 189877 619164 938394
13 Sunday 05 September 2021 487941 423745 826664
14 Sunday 29 August 2021 768033 502474 307878
15 Sunday 22 August 2021 653629 454688 921620
16 Sunday 15 August 2021 252866 970723 483325
17 Sunday 08 August 2021 254900 683020 251269
18 Sunday 01 August 2021 659284 607076 304522
19 Sunday 25 July 2021 124219 688551 404908
20 Sunday 18 July 2021 168011 962801 500494
21 Sunday 11 July 2021 128511 380795 265881
22 Sunday 04 July 2021 508065 503612 848641
23 Sunday 27 June 2021 718303 596478 241414
24 Sunday 20 June 2021 783539 819213 395413
25 Sunday 13 June 2021 295620 724792 820834
26 Sunday 06 June 2021 932639 920196 616859
27 Sunday 30 May 2021 550492 718409 960256
28 Sunday 23 May 2021 306690 474170 620196
29 Sunday 16 May 2021 781431 451682 717616
30 Sunday 09 May 2021 240196 525165 174882
31 Sunday 02 May 2021 202632 210674 291010
32 Sunday 25 April 2021 978167 240086 201757
33 Sunday 18 April 2021 829037 837767 896674
34 Sunday 11 April 2021 667727 960841 552866
35 Sunday 04 April 2021 525197 359715 618550
36 Sunday 28 March 2021 524698 648065 635942
37 Sunday 21 March 2021 807620 171750 352701
38 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
39 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
40 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
41 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
42 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
43 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
44 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
45 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
46 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
47 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
48 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
49 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
50 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
51 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
52 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
53 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
54 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
55 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
56 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
57 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
58 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
59 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
60 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
61 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
62 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
63 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
64 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
65 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
66 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
67 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
68 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
69 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
70 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
71 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
72 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
73 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197
74 Sunday 05 July 2020 112468 839465 801872
75 Sunday 28 June 2020 821975 846275 326157
76 Sunday 21 June 2020 408931 156255 968412
77 Sunday 14 June 2020 597423 719114 433685
78 Sunday 07 June 2020 873249 411859 747317
79 Sunday 31 May 2020 819473 362290 148837
80 Sunday 24 May 2020 730623 963101 459170
81 Sunday 17 May 2020 549158 656410 730718
82 Sunday 10 May 2020 480739 912651 284596
83 Sunday 03 May 2020 682409 975854 546332
84 Sunday 26 April 2020 892493 984984 654656
85 Sunday 19 April 2020 143192 984984 417894
86 Sunday 12 April 2020 416539 594987 894846
87 Sunday 05 April 2020 317903 641559 198740
88 Sunday 29 March 2020 345293 219675 824970
89 Sunday 22 March 2020 959276 163248 456201
90 Sunday 15 March 2020 862059 509588 214510
91 Sunday 08 March 2020 504691 326354 498526
92 Sunday 01 March 2020 797324 535997 284012
93 Sunday 23 February 2020 269747 756332 958201
94 Sunday 16 February 2020 328554 159846 499846
95 Sunday 09 February 2020 664210 548946 321754
96 Sunday 02 February 2020 426792 369587 825850
97 Sunday 26 January 2020 765736 215960 246938
98 Sunday 19 January 2020 537489 264850 214587
99 Sunday 12 January 2020 583279 206522 157822
100 Sunday 05 January 2020 702694 586031 984127