RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 06 June 2021 932639 920196 616859
2 Sunday 30 May 2021 550492 718409 960256
3 Sunday 23 May 2021 306690 474170 620196
4 Sunday 16 May 2021 781431 451682 717616
5 Sunday 09 May 2021 240196 525165 174882
6 Sunday 02 May 2021 202632 210674 291010
7 Sunday 25 April 2021 978167 240086 201757
8 Sunday 18 April 2021 829037 837767 896674
9 Sunday 11 April 2021 667727 960841 552866
10 Sunday 04 April 2021 525197 359715 618550
11 Sunday 28 March 2021 524698 648065 635942
12 Sunday 21 March 2021 807620 171750 352701
13 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
14 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
15 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
16 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
17 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
18 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
19 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
20 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
21 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
22 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
23 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
24 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
25 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
26 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
27 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
28 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
29 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
30 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
31 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
32 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
33 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
34 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
35 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
36 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
37 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
38 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
39 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
40 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
41 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
42 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
43 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
44 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
45 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
46 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
47 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
48 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197
49 Sunday 05 July 2020 112468 839465 801872
50 Sunday 28 June 2020 821975 846275 326157
51 Sunday 21 June 2020 408931 156255 968412
52 Sunday 14 June 2020 597423 719114 433685
53 Sunday 07 June 2020 873249 411859 747317
54 Sunday 31 May 2020 819473 362290 148837
55 Sunday 24 May 2020 730623 963101 459170
56 Sunday 17 May 2020 549158 656410 730718
57 Sunday 10 May 2020 480739 912651 284596
58 Sunday 03 May 2020 682409 975854 546332
59 Sunday 26 April 2020 892493 984984 654656
60 Sunday 19 April 2020 143192 984984 417894
61 Sunday 12 April 2020 416539 594987 894846
62 Sunday 05 April 2020 317903 641559 198740
63 Sunday 29 March 2020 345293 219675 824970
64 Sunday 22 March 2020 959276 163248 456201
65 Sunday 15 March 2020 862059 509588 214510
66 Sunday 08 March 2020 504691 326354 498526
67 Sunday 01 March 2020 797324 535997 284012
68 Sunday 23 February 2020 269747 756332 958201
69 Sunday 16 February 2020 328554 159846 499846
70 Sunday 09 February 2020 664210 548946 321754
71 Sunday 02 February 2020 426792 369587 825850
72 Sunday 26 January 2020 765736 215960 246938
73 Sunday 19 January 2020 537489 264850 214587
74 Sunday 12 January 2020 583279 206522 157822
75 Sunday 05 January 2020 702694 586031 984127
76 Sunday 29 December 2019 475056 206528 589968
77 Sunday 22 December 2019 576449 210355 489668
78 Sunday 15 December 2019 587409 231035 160521
79 Sunday 08 December 2019 521142 160521 605412
80 Sunday 01 December 2019 572186 135048 490842
81 Sunday 24 November 2019 583618 168022 246501
82 Sunday 17 November 2019 441483 106411 574098
83 Sunday 10 November 2019 916304 521147 632152
84 Sunday 03 November 2019 894175 540682 542215
85 Sunday 27 October 2019 850313 965147 362514
86 Sunday 20 October 2019 146559 320141 201189
87 Sunday 13 October 2019 478319 205685 503299
88 Sunday 06 October 2019 479654 160516 321055
89 Sunday 29 September 2019 687434 651435 4654615
90 Sunday 22 September 2019 916154 643565 664564
91 Sunday 15 September 2019 526596 746401 302541
92 Sunday 08 September 2019 156546 342685 115477
93 Sunday 01 September 2019 679146 255246 168558
94 Sunday 25 August 2019 961885 168765 653254
95 Sunday 18 August 2019 776593 198524 556421
96 Sunday 11 August 2019 331973 248109 187745
97 Sunday 04 August 2019 884914 954125 126973
98 Sunday 09 June 2019 112233 223344 334455