RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 555049 488500 317027
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 872108 455443 921017
3 Sunday 11 February 2024 229363 201575 692015
4 Sunday 04 February 2024 745685 890119 181841
5 Sunday 28 January 2024 509023 802054 952738
6 Sunday 21 January 2024 715084 449779 898476
7 Sunday 14 January 2024 834583 111474 116798
8 Sunday 07 January 2024 590701 110716 330746
9 Sunday 31 December 2023 568379 803115 646208
10 Sunday 24 December 2023 594812 476496 395116
11 Sunday 17 December 2023 717580 564453 856398
12 Sunday 10 December 2023 413478 345696 829249
13 Sunday 10 December 2023 909472 466862 716021
14 Sunday 03 December 2023 846440 480769 611580
15 Sunday 26 November 2023 759128 665923 299860
16 Sunday 19 November 2023 425626 734554 884741
17 Sunday 12 November 2023 601205 724503 370233
18 Sunday 29 October 2023 849471 102959 762353
19 Sunday 22 October 2023 641573 301938 213699
20 Sunday 15 October 2023 369195 328936 812257
21 Sunday 08 October 2023 772135 912428 161868
22 Sunday 01 October 2023 627162 245722 900900
23 Sunday 24 September 2023 601757 842934 539999
24 Sunday 17 September 2023 883590 414876 535390
25 Sunday 10 September 2023 788203 114269 486238
26 Sunday 03 September 2023 338523 666875 285009
27 Sunday 03 September 2023 525243 957692 249446
28 Sunday 27 August 2023 709812 500884 359951
29 Sunday 20 August 2023 811210 957974 950148
30 Sunday 13 August 2023 614964 961833 461527
31 Sunday 06 August 2023 290538 632489 728098
32 Sunday 30 July 2023 598724 800216 159207
33 Sunday 23 July 2023 642420 113459 373340
34 Sunday 16 July 2023 253276 919754 188101
35 Sunday 09 July 2023 559378 737060 262058
36 Sunday 02 July 2023 602813 924796 540969
37 Sunday 02 July 2023 602813 924796 540969
38 Sunday 25 June 2023 606735 295324 582653
39 Sunday 18 June 2023 275921 197861 435723
40 Sunday 11 June 2023 397437 419513 689756
41 Sunday 04 June 2023 144128 961317 652017
42 Sunday 28 May 2023 949014 661183 732424
43 Sunday 21 May 2023 674804 237120 277627
44 Sunday 14 May 2023 401623 537852 162626
45 Sunday 07 May 2023 570863 804525 778676
46 Sunday 30 April 2023 328076 266656 451722
47 Sunday 23 April 2023 855358 724537 803078
48 Sunday 16 April 2023 979181 792497 840988
49 Sunday 09 April 2023 760391 248979 861322
50 Sunday 02 April 2023 247144 198235 832362
51 Sunday 26 March 2023 458178 705777 537199
52 Sunday 19 March 2023 336352 549653 983994
53 Sunday 12 March 2023 207516 166885 975676
54 Sunday 05 March 2023 269254 617545 402134
55 Sunday 26 February 2023 109127 295018 311680
56 Sunday 19 February 2023 506045 204834 973637
57 Sunday 12 February 2023 488967 160976 776895
58 Sunday 29 January 2023 682719 749003 978413
59 Sunday 22 January 2023 952346 837734 649766
60 Sunday 15 January 2023 138587 844263 840906
61 Sunday 08 January 2023 160384 161464 540057
62 Sunday 01 January 2023 545972 530991 468027
63 Sunday 25 December 2022 649076 970199 653395
64 Sunday 18 December 2022 759097 529557 898956
65 Sunday 11 December 2022 252487 670571 199186
66 Sunday 04 December 2022 106800 911392 537485
67 Sunday 27 November 2022 125714 778879 387841
68 Sunday 20 November 2022 120633 704544 580132
69 Sunday 13 November 2022 244466 552378 552528
70 Sunday 06 November 2022 833425 261907 127415
71 Sunday 30 October 2022 122876 399683 923164
72 Sunday 23 October 2022 643456 617470 586462
73 Sunday 16 October 2022 127142 490914 138400
74 Sunday 09 October 2022 647343 637466 594102
75 Sunday 02 October 2022 994652 627754 317165
76 Sunday 25 September 2022 739645 720731 341684
77 Sunday 18 September 2022 163156 890760 498591
78 Sunday 11 September 2022 809250 528424 347827
79 Sunday 04 September 2022 542441 679774 779482
80 Sunday 28 August 2022 582477 408336 825248
81 Sunday 07 August 2022 414658 779482 702415
82 Sunday 31 July 2022 673920 388278 557104
83 Sunday 24 July 2022 902359 941777 929243
84 Sunday 17 July 2022 169444 779163 613211
85 Sunday 10 July 2022 689038 501307 541532
86 Sunday 03 July 2022 711971 557479 279446
87 Sunday 26 June 2022 910383 580098 360891
88 Sunday 19 June 2022 787268 962569 943419
89 Sunday 12 June 2022 438516 293494 633989
90 Sunday 12 June 2022 465818 709513 571426
91 Sunday 05 June 2022 756091 582871 497161
92 Sunday 29 May 2022 766657 445597 936740
93 Sunday 22 May 2022 549207 740244 472877
94 Sunday 15 May 2022 349008 887096 237481
95 Sunday 08 May 2022 743218 267960 307830
96 Sunday 01 May 2022 467269 887796 406094
97 Sunday 24 April 2022 200741 620698 285082
98 Sunday 17 April 2022 859753 365389 213377
99 Sunday 10 April 2022 313701 961298 182128
100 Sunday 03 April 2022 701536 258685 575102