RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 879521 416971 709445
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 617833 599098 802687
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 332792 607552 734252
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 896537 396358 553355
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 472149 679272 240658
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 558709 971219 132126
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 956591 400904 149686
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 193765 940833 390273
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 651904 597828 245726
10 Saturday 30 December 2023 742498 215433 461843
11 Saturday 23 December 2023 677361 868733 725531
12 Saturday 16 December 2023 709403 509887 123536
13 Saturday 09 December 2023 789344 525772 942609
14 Saturday 02 December 2023 162619 109134 178019
15 Saturday 25 November 2023 713644 145755 351077
16 Saturday 18 November 2023 186452 892755 452656
17 Saturday 11 November 2023 171476 958939 512781
18 Saturday 04 November 2023 702351 687501 840908
19 Saturday 28 October 2023 679725 743832 270095
20 Saturday 21 October 2023 246982 644272 924145
21 Saturday 14 October 2023 401517 455080 416681
22 Saturday 07 October 2023 110943 443785 654015
23 Saturday 30 September 2023 262685 622597 766599
24 Saturday 23 September 2023 225921 351398 484652
25 Saturday 16 September 2023 518871 455197 974707
26 Saturday 09 September 2023 269179 974211 278008
27 Saturday 02 September 2023 272816 185920 245696
28 Saturday 26 August 2023 634963 590206 865606
29 Saturday 19 August 2023 601894 675022 458948
30 Saturday 12 August 2023 152051 771165 885676
31 Saturday 05 August 2023 762901 343637 383127
32 Saturday 29 July 2023 321053 922506 223153
33 Saturday 22 July 2023 794015 474744 802510
34 Saturday 15 July 2023 348431 632427 618514
35 Saturday 08 July 2023 721849 275156 778841
36 Saturday 01 July 2023 694502 809692 698817
37 Saturday 24 June 2023 740341 996394 818436
38 Saturday 17 June 2023 453679 567775 860414
39 Saturday 10 June 2023 351361 947429 309456
40 Saturday 03 June 2023 370251 203892 350863
41 Saturday 03 June 2023 370251 203892 350863
42 Saturday 27 May 2023 466842 385678 110826
43 Saturday 13 May 2023 733291 229025 231774
44 Saturday 06 May 2023 216189 922181 718721
45 Saturday 29 April 2023 443839 671937 296331
46 Saturday 22 April 2023 176017 733284 816821
47 Saturday 15 April 2023 629948 220687 903417
48 Saturday 08 April 2023 638269 850356 947332
49 Saturday 01 April 2023 608028 363418 197775
50 Saturday 25 March 2023 142427 236458 185515
51 Saturday 18 March 2023 654619 795734 753486
52 Saturday 11 March 2023 882356 80903 788658
53 Saturday 04 March 2023 718478 689637 822975
54 Saturday 25 February 2023 187267 849197 269671
55 Saturday 18 February 2023 384782 662236 737142
56 Saturday 11 February 2023 223114 872362 664957
57 Saturday 28 January 2023 819677 807047 727826
58 Saturday 21 January 2023 443170 128271 854649
59 Saturday 14 January 2023 810463 892978 906095
60 Saturday 07 January 2023 723849 396505 919403
61 Saturday 31 December 2022 197432 378017 134786
62 Saturday 24 December 2022 537222 359450 569384
63 Saturday 17 December 2022 217044 469772 756504
64 Saturday 10 December 2022 155624 181753 649399
65 Saturday 03 December 2022 311991 118188 183339
66 Saturday 26 November 2022 360888 476234 825797
67 Saturday 19 November 2022 451045 817646 777108
68 Saturday 12 November 2022 952276 420824 625270
69 Saturday 05 November 2022 476746 421571 897980
70 Saturday 29 October 2022 499431 623003 553803
71 Saturday 22 October 2022 844099 310228 772868
72 Saturday 15 October 2022 120584 728394 149561
73 Saturday 08 October 2022 154132 632536 645064
74 Saturday 01 October 2022 691315 284603 244205
75 Saturday 24 September 2022 908695 872883 169501
76 Saturday 17 September 2022 129690 647223 624541
77 Saturday 10 September 2022 809311 712112 744324
78 Saturday 03 September 2022 402402 569659 805384
79 Saturday 06 August 2022 721898 948292 676679
80 Saturday 30 July 2022 550539 420578 343566
81 Saturday 23 July 2022 191691 142941 277672
82 Saturday 16 July 2022 757890 699867 348601
83 Saturday 09 July 2022 766052 770176 390886
84 Saturday 02 July 2022 690503 475201 622976
85 Saturday 25 June 2022 376284 363572 659375
86 Saturday 18 June 2022 591305 346657 843199
87 Saturday 04 June 2022 280603 124628 516358
88 Saturday 28 May 2022 230387 978796 675092
89 Saturday 21 May 2022 228615 508571 361747
90 Saturday 14 May 2022 638971 794610 726921
91 Saturday 07 May 2022 369957 129450 850776
92 Saturday 30 April 2022 621435 795887 492213
93 Saturday 23 April 2022 462884 555231 927667
94 Saturday 16 April 2022 381061 193040 274581
95 Saturday 09 April 2022 451075 337328 872283
96 Saturday 02 April 2022 958119 701767 689667
97 Saturday 26 March 2022 474270 600328 337130
98 Saturday 19 March 2022 550582 482661 103962
99 Saturday 12 March 2022 724750 713874 783827
100 Saturday 05 March 2022 695615 493390 445161