RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 01 October 2022 691315 284603 244205
2 Saturday 24 September 2022 908695 872883 169501
3 Saturday 17 September 2022 129690 647223 624541
4 Saturday 10 September 2022 809311 712112 744324
5 Saturday 03 September 2022 402402 569659 805384
6 Saturday 06 August 2022 721898 948292 676679
7 Saturday 30 July 2022 550539 420578 343566
8 Saturday 23 July 2022 191691 142941 277672
9 Saturday 16 July 2022 757890 699867 348601
10 Saturday 09 July 2022 766052 770176 390886
11 Saturday 02 July 2022 690503 475201 622976
12 Saturday 25 June 2022 376284 363572 659375
13 Saturday 18 June 2022 591305 346657 843199
14 Saturday 04 June 2022 280603 124628 516358
15 Saturday 28 May 2022 230387 978796 675092
16 Saturday 21 May 2022 228615 508571 361747
17 Saturday 14 May 2022 638971 794610 726921
18 Saturday 07 May 2022 369957 129450 850776
19 Saturday 30 April 2022 621435 795887 492213
20 Saturday 23 April 2022 462884 555231 927667
21 Saturday 16 April 2022 381061 193040 274581
22 Saturday 09 April 2022 451075 337328 872283
23 Saturday 02 April 2022 958119 701767 689667
24 Saturday 26 March 2022 474270 600328 337130
25 Saturday 19 March 2022 550582 482661 103962
26 Saturday 12 March 2022 724750 713874 783827
27 Saturday 05 March 2022 695615 493390 445161
28 Saturday 26 February 2022 277413 939156 786287
29 Saturday 19 February 2022 698928 525673 761518
30 Saturday 12 February 2022 665127 315024 665569
31 Saturday 05 February 2022 328755 857160 178190
32 Saturday 29 January 2022 389477 978694 193569
33 Saturday 22 January 2022 811448 972249 909606
34 Saturday 15 January 2022 828545 890745 852350
35 Saturday 08 January 2022 833580 455832 523793
36 Saturday 01 January 2022 259686 681086 361101
37 Saturday 25 December 2021 291456 907335 833018
38 Saturday 18 December 2021 853403 689234 982585
39 Saturday 11 December 2021 650647 535542 197020
40 Saturday 04 December 2021 309065 682879 142678
41 Saturday 27 November 2021 810490 436759 467124
42 Saturday 20 November 2021 189276 671340 746990
43 Saturday 13 November 2021 509360 596837 624285
44 Saturday 06 November 2021 483910 259818 708090
45 Saturday 30 October 2021 348883 172949 497736
46 Saturday 23 October 2021 243569 408377 573933
47 Saturday 16 October 2021 870056 420914 142105
48 Saturday 09 October 2021 185892 933338 831272
49 Saturday 02 October 2021 403138 804104 905339
50 Saturday 25 September 2021 956663 622820 798323
51 Saturday 18 September 2021 650484 911786 241380
52 Saturday 11 September 2021 228312 531305 883990
53 Saturday 04 September 2021 465902 405830 465714
54 Saturday 28 August 2021 874707 874002 327818
55 Saturday 21 August 2021 356353 766520 854193
56 Saturday 14 August 2021 177796 117668 368345
57 Saturday 07 August 2021 397314 164073 111474
58 Saturday 24 July 2021 997826 258349 496920
59 Saturday 17 July 2021 418660 337305 828934
60 Saturday 10 July 2021 151742 585615 724782
61 Saturday 03 July 2021 430091 267662 317022
62 Saturday 26 June 2021 891057 814685 402705
63 Saturday 19 June 2021 937129 644688 826689
64 Saturday 12 June 2021 125471 658495 666837
65 Saturday 05 June 2021 663713 717065 372199
66 Saturday 29 May 2021 575241 424268 708472
67 Saturday 22 May 2021 979817 964560 305115
68 Saturday 15 May 2021 282050 281924 171481
69 Saturday 08 May 2021 502291 337746 868581
70 Saturday 01 May 2021 939717 716206 542369
71 Saturday 24 April 2021 732796 539346 540377
72 Saturday 17 April 2021 865814 971683 413088
73 Saturday 10 April 2021 285420 413295 901539
74 Saturday 03 April 2021 582873 745304 789705
75 Saturday 27 March 2021 305113 889113 202507
76 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
77 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
78 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
79 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
80 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
81 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
82 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
83 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
84 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
85 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
86 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
87 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
88 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
89 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
90 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
91 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
92 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
93 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
94 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
95 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
96 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
97 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
98 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
99 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
100 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740