RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 12 June 2021 125471 658495 666837
2 Saturday 05 June 2021 663713 717065 372199
3 Saturday 29 May 2021 575241 424268 708472
4 Saturday 22 May 2021 979817 964560 305115
5 Saturday 15 May 2021 282050 281924 171481
6 Saturday 08 May 2021 502291 337746 868581
7 Saturday 01 May 2021 939717 716206 542369
8 Saturday 24 April 2021 732796 539346 540377
9 Saturday 17 April 2021 865814 971683 413088
10 Saturday 10 April 2021 285420 413295 901539
11 Saturday 03 April 2021 582873 745304 789705
12 Saturday 27 March 2021 305113 889113 202507
13 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
14 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
15 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
16 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
17 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
18 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
19 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
20 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
21 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
22 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
23 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
24 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
25 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
26 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
27 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
28 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
29 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
30 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
31 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
32 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
33 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
34 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
35 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
36 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
37 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740
38 Saturday 26 September 2020 560167 515132 231545
39 Saturday 19 September 2020 784656 435684 135646
40 Saturday 12 September 2020 682057 564568 514564
41 Saturday 05 September 2020 727595 825600 917682
42 Saturday 29 August 2020 372659 610589 614275
43 Saturday 22 August 2020 377602 940965 794030
44 Saturday 15 August 2020 196034 964065 749871
45 Saturday 08 August 2020 758527 390190 192121
46 Saturday 01 August 2020 379405 638230 361463
47 Saturday 25 July 2020 284719 965491 302621
48 Saturday 18 July 2020 974390 362637 194760
49 Saturday 11 July 2020 713625 367428 523308
50 Saturday 04 July 2020 437034 752815 210958
51 Saturday 27 June 2020 827030 164328 495711
52 Saturday 20 June 2020 814795 690633 184759
53 Saturday 13 June 2020 490625 734980 993231
54 Saturday 06 June 2020 582511 392637 757662
55 Saturday 30 May 2020 658344 170061 821530
56 Saturday 23 May 2020 589403 170596 568378
57 Saturday 16 May 2020 631558 340488 241796
58 Saturday 09 May 2020 698563 804194 175637
59 Saturday 02 May 2020 956485 695870 496751
60 Saturday 25 April 2020 749114 654986 654989
61 Saturday 18 April 2020 149052 561096 351655
62 Saturday 11 April 2020 241191 535178 622998
63 Saturday 04 April 2020 885061 534093 297407
64 Saturday 28 March 2020 490546 651178 263503
65 Saturday 21 March 2020 101445 654989 674896
66 Saturday 14 March 2020 938771 506852 187441
67 Saturday 07 March 2020 536328 292114 858996
68 Saturday 29 February 2020 579814 265971 752119
69 Saturday 22 February 2020 263098 956124 856341
70 Saturday 15 February 2020 142456 564196 948856
71 Saturday 08 February 2020 269420 515748 216339
72 Saturday 01 February 2020 493084 165232 488958
73 Saturday 25 January 2020 480635 521638 754693
74 Saturday 18 January 2020 503590 255963 887415
75 Saturday 11 January 2020 172850 566584 564891
76 Saturday 04 January 2020 368201 845139 703577
77 Saturday 28 December 2019 503917 320842 490824
78 Saturday 21 December 2019 286352 240685 488663
79 Saturday 14 December 2019 583652 506221 498024
80 Saturday 07 December 2019 529867 106512 350476
81 Saturday 30 November 2019 593728 106852 106822
82 Saturday 23 November 2019 855035 206511 201355
83 Saturday 16 November 2019 604297 854112 988746
84 Saturday 09 November 2019 357247 521109 874633
85 Saturday 02 November 2019 775283 325447 521405
86 Saturday 26 October 2019 904252 364718 471125
87 Saturday 19 October 2019 523950 541221 365996
88 Saturday 12 October 2019 797241 501257 451239
89 Saturday 05 October 2019 308064 996523 5214478
90 Saturday 28 September 2019 401378 115014 743451
91 Saturday 21 September 2019 908234 835246 195654
92 Saturday 14 September 2019 675241 165524 122012
93 Saturday 07 September 2019 924094 363471 170147
94 Saturday 31 August 2019 736137 825454 165524
95 Saturday 24 August 2019 722532 167345 112748
96 Saturday 17 August 2019 684001 845103 651344
97 Saturday 10 August 2019 748589 952103 910354
98 Saturday 03 August 2019 459176 937421 197542
99 Saturday 08 June 2019 112233 223344 334455