RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 18 September 2021 650484 911786 241380
2 Saturday 11 September 2021 228312 531305 883990
3 Saturday 04 September 2021 465902 405830 465714
4 Saturday 28 August 2021 874707 874002 327818
5 Saturday 21 August 2021 356353 766520 854193
6 Saturday 14 August 2021 177796 117668 368345
7 Saturday 07 August 2021 397314 164073 111474
8 Saturday 24 July 2021 997826 258349 496920
9 Saturday 17 July 2021 418660 337305 828934
10 Saturday 10 July 2021 151742 585615 724782
11 Saturday 03 July 2021 430091 267662 317022
12 Saturday 26 June 2021 891057 814685 402705
13 Saturday 19 June 2021 937129 644688 826689
14 Saturday 12 June 2021 125471 658495 666837
15 Saturday 05 June 2021 663713 717065 372199
16 Saturday 29 May 2021 575241 424268 708472
17 Saturday 22 May 2021 979817 964560 305115
18 Saturday 15 May 2021 282050 281924 171481
19 Saturday 08 May 2021 502291 337746 868581
20 Saturday 01 May 2021 939717 716206 542369
21 Saturday 24 April 2021 732796 539346 540377
22 Saturday 17 April 2021 865814 971683 413088
23 Saturday 10 April 2021 285420 413295 901539
24 Saturday 03 April 2021 582873 745304 789705
25 Saturday 27 March 2021 305113 889113 202507
26 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
27 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
28 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
29 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
30 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
31 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
32 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
33 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
34 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
35 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
36 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
37 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
38 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
39 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
40 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
41 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
42 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
43 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
44 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
45 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
46 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
47 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
48 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
49 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
50 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740
51 Saturday 26 September 2020 560167 515132 231545
52 Saturday 19 September 2020 784656 435684 135646
53 Saturday 12 September 2020 682057 564568 514564
54 Saturday 05 September 2020 727595 825600 917682
55 Saturday 29 August 2020 372659 610589 614275
56 Saturday 22 August 2020 377602 940965 794030
57 Saturday 15 August 2020 196034 964065 749871
58 Saturday 08 August 2020 758527 390190 192121
59 Saturday 01 August 2020 379405 638230 361463
60 Saturday 25 July 2020 284719 965491 302621
61 Saturday 18 July 2020 974390 362637 194760
62 Saturday 11 July 2020 713625 367428 523308
63 Saturday 04 July 2020 437034 752815 210958
64 Saturday 27 June 2020 827030 164328 495711
65 Saturday 20 June 2020 814795 690633 184759
66 Saturday 13 June 2020 490625 734980 993231
67 Saturday 06 June 2020 582511 392637 757662
68 Saturday 30 May 2020 658344 170061 821530
69 Saturday 23 May 2020 589403 170596 568378
70 Saturday 16 May 2020 631558 340488 241796
71 Saturday 09 May 2020 698563 804194 175637
72 Saturday 02 May 2020 956485 695870 496751
73 Saturday 25 April 2020 749114 654986 654989
74 Saturday 18 April 2020 149052 561096 351655
75 Saturday 11 April 2020 241191 535178 622998
76 Saturday 04 April 2020 885061 534093 297407
77 Saturday 28 March 2020 490546 651178 263503
78 Saturday 21 March 2020 101445 654989 674896
79 Saturday 14 March 2020 938771 506852 187441
80 Saturday 07 March 2020 536328 292114 858996
81 Saturday 29 February 2020 579814 265971 752119
82 Saturday 22 February 2020 263098 956124 856341
83 Saturday 15 February 2020 142456 564196 948856
84 Saturday 08 February 2020 269420 515748 216339
85 Saturday 01 February 2020 493084 165232 488958
86 Saturday 25 January 2020 480635 521638 754693
87 Saturday 18 January 2020 503590 255963 887415
88 Saturday 11 January 2020 172850 566584 564891
89 Saturday 04 January 2020 368201 845139 703577
90 Saturday 28 December 2019 503917 320842 490824
91 Saturday 21 December 2019 286352 240685 488663
92 Saturday 14 December 2019 583652 506221 498024
93 Saturday 07 December 2019 529867 106512 350476
94 Saturday 30 November 2019 593728 106852 106822
95 Saturday 23 November 2019 855035 206511 201355
96 Saturday 16 November 2019 604297 854112 988746
97 Saturday 09 November 2019 357247 521109 874633
98 Saturday 02 November 2019 775283 325447 521405
99 Saturday 26 October 2019 904252 364718 471125
100 Saturday 19 October 2019 523950 541221 365996