RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 02 August 2021 219674 821484 297744
2 Monday 26 July 2021 230743 585409 391480
3 Monday 19 July 2021 357387 149171 313577
4 Monday 12 July 2021 394179 422138 459716
5 Monday 05 July 2021 611379 706869 727481
6 Monday 28 June 2021 477428 226657 951649
7 Monday 21 June 2021 888425 773752 189511
8 Monday 14 June 2021 299101 273436 823295
9 Monday 07 June 2021 599177 574806 326107
10 Monday 31 May 2021 407024 371009 227475
11 Monday 24 May 2021 461382 191151 644814
12 Monday 17 May 2021 890659 611721 665017
13 Monday 10 May 2021 472415 731378 142640
14 Monday 03 May 2021 261650 892948 997315
15 Monday 26 April 2021 931873 147351 876899
16 Monday 19 April 2021 576451 549162 998851
17 Monday 12 April 2021 284053 305930 369965
18 Monday 05 April 2021 414618 610852 222392
19 Monday 29 March 2021 329594 523000 328332
20 Monday 22 March 2021 273919 773169 126460
21 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
22 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
23 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
24 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
25 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
26 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
27 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
28 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
29 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
30 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
31 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
32 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
33 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
34 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
35 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
36 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
37 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
38 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
39 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
40 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
41 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
42 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
43 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
44 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
45 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
46 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
47 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
48 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
49 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
50 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
51 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
52 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
53 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
54 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
55 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
56 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121
57 Monday 06 July 2020 965731 752094 621013
58 Monday 29 June 2020 294361 826946 971054
59 Monday 22 June 2020 690524 457706 914170
60 Monday 15 June 2020 622560 905378 304514
61 Monday 08 June 2020 409831 824778 147833
62 Monday 01 June 2020 741692 339011 815630
63 Monday 25 May 2020 752927 435996 846662
64 Monday 18 May 2020 254113 813814 333767
65 Monday 11 May 2020 236474 851903 185416
66 Monday 04 May 2020 920298 154687 648063
67 Monday 27 April 2020 842096 984989 654986
68 Monday 20 April 2020 214127 584978 356147
69 Monday 13 April 2020 453965 947514 682531
70 Monday 06 April 2020 722951 584963 284500
71 Monday 30 March 2020 732816 216354 966550
72 Monday 23 March 2020 636352 598651 487526
73 Monday 16 March 2020 954792 541474 163958
74 Monday 09 March 2020 962975 548857 156299
75 Monday 02 March 2020 652693 541242 998652
76 Monday 24 February 2020 471963 203569 584475
77 Monday 17 February 2020 931715 256236 754033
78 Monday 10 February 2020 149011 651487 654978
79 Monday 03 February 2020 495278 514854 632549
80 Monday 27 January 2020 494857 268659 325104
81 Monday 20 January 2020 754823 285964 215802
82 Monday 13 January 2020 538549 167951 216548
83 Monday 06 January 2020 473116 874825 625475
84 Monday 30 December 2019 573690 352405 549832
85 Monday 23 December 2019 359282 201352 440588
86 Monday 16 December 2019 472733 210352 185074
87 Monday 09 December 2019 485384 305135 350465
88 Monday 02 December 2019 897165 635214 844563
89 Monday 25 November 2019 304812 135022 598412
90 Monday 18 November 2019 472025 654984 951350
91 Monday 11 November 2019 283416 240822 574981
92 Monday 04 November 2019 228047 741698 365241
93 Monday 28 October 2019 368467 254736 322147
94 Monday 21 October 2019 410973 635210 965241
95 Monday 14 October 2019 245219 506219 857514
96 Monday 07 October 2019 121608 156084 870811
97 Monday 30 September 2019 269155 31258 862451
98 Monday 23 September 2019 623193 732164 922102
99 Monday 16 September 2019 672646 622354 166522
100 Monday 09 September 2019 712439 985642 146552