RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 29 November 2021 509771 491484 601357
2 Monday 15 November 2021 859150 943492 813038
3 Monday 08 November 2021 594756 582693 552396
4 Monday 01 November 2021 921965 253130 633244
5 Monday 25 October 2021 188967 40596 404674
6 Monday 18 October 2021 402571 97241 665921
7 Monday 11 October 2021 949314 189025 161742
8 Monday 04 October 2021 423519 899916 522472
9 Monday 27 September 2021 970271 758296 559497
10 Monday 20 September 2021 673621 448164 153054
11 Monday 13 September 2021 758452 345371 334323
12 Monday 06 September 2021 741230 234332 472643
13 Monday 30 August 2021 554329 420988 156730
14 Monday 23 August 2021 618074 517419 314929
15 Monday 16 August 2021 863821 335693 857093
16 Monday 09 August 2021 623024 240560 611314
17 Monday 02 August 2021 219674 821484 297744
18 Monday 26 July 2021 230743 585409 391480
19 Monday 19 July 2021 357387 149171 313577
20 Monday 12 July 2021 394179 422138 459716
21 Monday 05 July 2021 611379 706869 727481
22 Monday 28 June 2021 477428 226657 951649
23 Monday 21 June 2021 888425 773752 189511
24 Monday 14 June 2021 299101 273436 823295
25 Monday 07 June 2021 599177 574806 326107
26 Monday 31 May 2021 407024 371009 227475
27 Monday 24 May 2021 461382 191151 644814
28 Monday 17 May 2021 890659 611721 665017
29 Monday 10 May 2021 472415 731378 142640
30 Monday 03 May 2021 261650 892948 997315
31 Monday 26 April 2021 931873 147351 876899
32 Monday 19 April 2021 576451 549162 998851
33 Monday 12 April 2021 284053 305930 369965
34 Monday 05 April 2021 414618 610852 222392
35 Monday 29 March 2021 329594 523000 328332
36 Monday 22 March 2021 273919 773169 126460
37 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
38 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
39 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
40 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
41 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
42 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
43 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
44 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
45 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
46 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
47 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
48 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
49 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
50 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
51 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
52 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
53 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
54 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
55 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
56 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
57 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
58 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
59 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
60 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
61 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
62 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
63 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
64 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
65 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
66 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
67 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
68 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
69 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
70 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
71 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
72 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121
73 Monday 06 July 2020 965731 752094 621013
74 Monday 29 June 2020 294361 826946 971054
75 Monday 22 June 2020 690524 457706 914170
76 Monday 15 June 2020 622560 905378 304514
77 Monday 08 June 2020 409831 824778 147833
78 Monday 01 June 2020 741692 339011 815630
79 Monday 25 May 2020 752927 435996 846662
80 Monday 18 May 2020 254113 813814 333767
81 Monday 11 May 2020 236474 851903 185416
82 Monday 04 May 2020 920298 154687 648063
83 Monday 27 April 2020 842096 984989 654986
84 Monday 20 April 2020 214127 584978 356147
85 Monday 13 April 2020 453965 947514 682531
86 Monday 06 April 2020 722951 584963 284500
87 Monday 30 March 2020 732816 216354 966550
88 Monday 23 March 2020 636352 598651 487526
89 Monday 16 March 2020 954792 541474 163958
90 Monday 09 March 2020 962975 548857 156299
91 Monday 02 March 2020 652693 541242 998652
92 Monday 24 February 2020 471963 203569 584475
93 Monday 17 February 2020 931715 256236 754033
94 Monday 10 February 2020 149011 651487 654978
95 Monday 03 February 2020 495278 514854 632549
96 Monday 27 January 2020 494857 268659 325104
97 Monday 20 January 2020 754823 285964 215802
98 Monday 13 January 2020 538549 167951 216548
99 Monday 06 January 2020 473116 874825 625475
100 Monday 30 December 2019 573690 352405 549832