RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 19 February 2024 623879 507802 576938
2 Monday 12 February 2024 306702 259583 819253
3 Monday 12 February 2024 647203 523625 318214
4 Monday 05 February 2024 291629 114336 648358
5 Monday 29 January 2024 997658 902614 436218
6 Monday 22 January 2024 256516 245778 676031
7 Monday 15 January 2024 945028 639976 669859
8 Monday 08 January 2024 683543 411769 984737
9 Monday 01 January 2024 563285 873569 424472
10 Monday 25 December 2023 681328 624061 485699
11 Monday 18 December 2023 963079 815629 190962
12 Monday 11 December 2023 912014 657574 156348
13 Monday 04 December 2023 379234 401236 866438
14 Monday 27 November 2023 559210 381761 644130
15 Monday 20 November 2023 993147 247117 548539
16 Monday 13 November 2023 515564 787052 654132
17 Monday 06 November 2023 889523 113515 923460
18 Monday 30 October 2023 604814 901112 265026
19 Monday 23 October 2023 898132 156808 945293
20 Monday 16 October 2023 981462 199435 333845
21 Monday 09 October 2023 888532 554511 443952
22 Monday 02 October 2023 980471 760302 814272
23 Monday 25 September 2023 598126 457457 793390
24 Monday 18 September 2023 626291 638941 402212
25 Monday 11 September 2023 883417 559255 188399
26 Monday 28 August 2023 775856 926890 311144
27 Monday 21 August 2023 455386 453952 312316
28 Monday 14 August 2023 714321 774319 366503
29 Monday 07 August 2023 151246 936976 472329
30 Monday 31 July 2023 912675 261265 310751
31 Monday 24 July 2023 987961 319398 630832
32 Monday 17 July 2023 601945 857647 417180
33 Monday 10 July 2023 113562 950753 545167
34 Monday 03 July 2023 703758 883863 105771
35 Monday 26 June 2023 114127 104472 557583
36 Monday 19 June 2023 653365 804881 678375
37 Monday 12 June 2023 422570 617446 289746
38 Monday 05 June 2023 379305 897011 130677
39 Monday 29 May 2023 496647 250864 689284
40 Monday 22 May 2023 226925 253140 961797
41 Monday 15 May 2023 195772 722829 479187
42 Monday 08 May 2023 351845 848322 572304
43 Monday 01 May 2023 669512 966319 912014
44 Monday 24 April 2023 659560 634539 120705
45 Monday 17 April 2023 152838 234877 426587
46 Monday 10 April 2023 941178 543320 701563
47 Monday 03 April 2023 465029 549298 763044
48 Monday 27 March 2023 980211 870560 909934
49 Monday 13 March 2023 208005 352320 120219
50 Monday 06 March 2023 356089 123610 405847
51 Monday 27 February 2023 137638 109710 523614
52 Monday 27 February 2023 137638 109710 523614
53 Monday 20 February 2023 455661 140712 937485
54 Monday 13 February 2023 310880 922480 841875
55 Monday 06 February 2023 630709 868909 974615
56 Monday 30 January 2023 703393 413249 877038
57 Monday 23 January 2023 435787 301725 583988
58 Monday 02 January 2023 806823 371499 501593
59 Monday 26 December 2022 152534 398472 362395
60 Monday 19 December 2022 700001 557498 729958
61 Monday 12 December 2022 919201 638431 377056
62 Monday 05 December 2022 844276 919588 440022
63 Monday 28 November 2022 437193 394292 617304
64 Monday 21 November 2022 998783 342210 996328
65 Monday 14 November 2022 311305 661904 317725
66 Monday 07 November 2022 147923 366698 941640
67 Monday 31 October 2022 131470 354099 477736
68 Monday 24 October 2022 177814 327124 325284
69 Monday 17 October 2022 433918 390487 253330
70 Monday 10 October 2022 736814 774981 168604
71 Monday 03 October 2022 616264 639824 972349
72 Monday 26 September 2022 999810 381760 608162
73 Monday 19 September 2022 244041 828304 682559
74 Monday 12 September 2022 455818 323966 109853
75 Monday 05 September 2022 977222 756250 442126
76 Monday 29 August 2022 490296 842574 275763
77 Monday 08 August 2022 918325 401006 260234
78 Monday 01 August 2022 881391 505661 493049
79 Monday 25 July 2022 616960 818206 594509
80 Monday 18 July 2022 783244 324833 594821
81 Monday 11 July 2022 397406 652703 132617
82 Monday 04 July 2022 667748 428615 440148
83 Monday 27 June 2022 480489 932827 861684
84 Monday 20 June 2022 853000 158244 860454
85 Monday 13 June 2022 982030 339971 836551
86 Monday 06 June 2022 603620 759962 869704
87 Monday 30 May 2022 982240 732971 824730
88 Monday 23 May 2022 454275 932737 349144
89 Monday 16 May 2022 363386 401306 851729
90 Monday 09 May 2022 756559 738186 281387
91 Monday 02 May 2022 278601 389269 982590
92 Monday 25 April 2022 417263 561301 697448
93 Monday 18 April 2022 897232 618932 963553
94 Monday 11 April 2022 760344 100023 560699
95 Monday 04 April 2022 211089 146643 838848
96 Monday 28 March 2022 518331 719408 952120
97 Monday 21 March 2022 837491 477011 465886
98 Monday 14 March 2022 559006 808355 331113
99 Monday 07 March 2022 336954 957693 224266
100 Monday 28 February 2022 438859 319808 704574