RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 08 July 2024 513624 537495 140560
2 Monday 01 July 2024 499933 972226 760598
3 Monday 24 June 2024 165432 286999 718171
4 Monday 17 June 2024 455087 160966 989309
5 Monday 10 June 2024 684306 999438 798299
6 Monday 03 June 2024 325988 816571 869369
7 Monday 27 May 2024 292085 338074 129250
8 Monday 20 May 2024 909610 382926 389610
9 Monday 13 May 2024 551404 306498 873894
10 Monday 06 May 2024 133376 865852 522818
11 Monday 29 April 2024 799774 909818 560406
12 Monday 22 April 2024 284931 751906 792642
13 Monday 15 April 2024 134897 266143 199135
14 Monday 08 April 2024 442941 581247 876019
15 Monday 01 April 2024 635540 271349 806928
16 Monday 25 March 2024 552673 283936 315465
17 Monday 18 March 2024 349716 785427 961574
18 Monday 11 March 2024 494384 626666 510920
19 Monday 04 March 2024 266981 576523 300200
20 Monday 19 February 2024 623879 507802 576938
21 Monday 12 February 2024 647203 523625 318214
22 Monday 12 February 2024 306702 259583 819253
23 Monday 05 February 2024 291629 114336 648358
24 Monday 29 January 2024 997658 902614 436218
25 Monday 22 January 2024 256516 245778 676031
26 Monday 15 January 2024 945028 639976 669859
27 Monday 08 January 2024 683543 411769 984737
28 Monday 01 January 2024 563285 873569 424472
29 Monday 25 December 2023 681328 624061 485699
30 Monday 18 December 2023 963079 815629 190962
31 Monday 11 December 2023 912014 657574 156348
32 Monday 04 December 2023 379234 401236 866438
33 Monday 27 November 2023 559210 381761 644130
34 Monday 20 November 2023 993147 247117 548539
35 Monday 13 November 2023 515564 787052 654132
36 Monday 06 November 2023 889523 113515 923460
37 Monday 30 October 2023 604814 901112 265026
38 Monday 23 October 2023 898132 156808 945293
39 Monday 16 October 2023 981462 199435 333845
40 Monday 09 October 2023 888532 554511 443952
41 Monday 02 October 2023 980471 760302 814272
42 Monday 25 September 2023 598126 457457 793390
43 Monday 18 September 2023 626291 638941 402212
44 Monday 11 September 2023 883417 559255 188399
45 Monday 28 August 2023 775856 926890 311144
46 Monday 21 August 2023 455386 453952 312316
47 Monday 14 August 2023 714321 774319 366503
48 Monday 07 August 2023 151246 936976 472329
49 Monday 31 July 2023 912675 261265 310751
50 Monday 24 July 2023 987961 319398 630832
51 Monday 17 July 2023 601945 857647 417180
52 Monday 10 July 2023 113562 950753 545167
53 Monday 03 July 2023 703758 883863 105771
54 Monday 26 June 2023 114127 104472 557583
55 Monday 19 June 2023 653365 804881 678375
56 Monday 12 June 2023 422570 617446 289746
57 Monday 05 June 2023 379305 897011 130677
58 Monday 29 May 2023 496647 250864 689284
59 Monday 22 May 2023 226925 253140 961797
60 Monday 15 May 2023 195772 722829 479187
61 Monday 08 May 2023 351845 848322 572304
62 Monday 01 May 2023 669512 966319 912014
63 Monday 24 April 2023 659560 634539 120705
64 Monday 17 April 2023 152838 234877 426587
65 Monday 10 April 2023 941178 543320 701563
66 Monday 03 April 2023 465029 549298 763044
67 Monday 27 March 2023 980211 870560 909934
68 Monday 13 March 2023 208005 352320 120219
69 Monday 06 March 2023 356089 123610 405847
70 Monday 27 February 2023 137638 109710 523614
71 Monday 27 February 2023 137638 109710 523614
72 Monday 20 February 2023 455661 140712 937485
73 Monday 13 February 2023 310880 922480 841875
74 Monday 06 February 2023 630709 868909 974615
75 Monday 30 January 2023 703393 413249 877038
76 Monday 23 January 2023 435787 301725 583988
77 Monday 02 January 2023 806823 371499 501593
78 Monday 26 December 2022 152534 398472 362395
79 Monday 19 December 2022 700001 557498 729958
80 Monday 12 December 2022 919201 638431 377056
81 Monday 05 December 2022 844276 919588 440022
82 Monday 28 November 2022 437193 394292 617304
83 Monday 21 November 2022 998783 342210 996328
84 Monday 14 November 2022 311305 661904 317725
85 Monday 07 November 2022 147923 366698 941640
86 Monday 31 October 2022 131470 354099 477736
87 Monday 24 October 2022 177814 327124 325284
88 Monday 17 October 2022 433918 390487 253330
89 Monday 10 October 2022 736814 774981 168604
90 Monday 03 October 2022 616264 639824 972349
91 Monday 26 September 2022 999810 381760 608162
92 Monday 19 September 2022 244041 828304 682559
93 Monday 12 September 2022 455818 323966 109853
94 Monday 05 September 2022 977222 756250 442126
95 Monday 29 August 2022 490296 842574 275763
96 Monday 08 August 2022 918325 401006 260234
97 Monday 01 August 2022 881391 505661 493049
98 Monday 25 July 2022 616960 818206 594509
99 Monday 18 July 2022 783244 324833 594821
100 Monday 11 July 2022 397406 652703 132617