RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 20 June 2022 853000 158244 860454
2 Monday 13 June 2022 982030 339971 836551
3 Monday 06 June 2022 603620 759962 869704
4 Monday 30 May 2022 982240 732971 824730
5 Monday 23 May 2022 454275 932737 349144
6 Monday 16 May 2022 363386 401306 851729
7 Monday 09 May 2022 756559 738186 281387
8 Monday 02 May 2022 278601 389269 982590
9 Monday 25 April 2022 417263 561301 697448
10 Monday 18 April 2022 897232 618932 963553
11 Monday 11 April 2022 760344 100023 560699
12 Monday 04 April 2022 211089 146643 838848
13 Monday 28 March 2022 518331 719408 952120
14 Monday 21 March 2022 837491 477011 465886
15 Monday 14 March 2022 559006 808355 331113
16 Monday 07 March 2022 336954 957693 224266
17 Monday 28 February 2022 438859 319808 704574
18 Monday 21 February 2022 736405 817068 678546
19 Monday 14 February 2022 977655 607449 452038
20 Monday 07 February 2022 771521 938019 825
21 Monday 31 January 2022 249833 780853 616351
22 Monday 24 January 2022 430712 768957 741003
23 Monday 17 January 2022 758193 136975 685357
24 Monday 10 January 2022 658868 632115 533756
25 Monday 03 January 2022 489313 986619 133496
26 Monday 27 December 2021 449879 115746 207938
27 Monday 20 December 2021 941734 213895 859353
28 Monday 13 December 2021 557146 163219 777094
29 Monday 06 December 2021 791224 779025 114100
30 Monday 29 November 2021 509771 491484 601357
31 Monday 15 November 2021 859150 943492 813038
32 Monday 08 November 2021 594756 582693 552396
33 Monday 01 November 2021 921965 253130 633244
34 Monday 25 October 2021 188967 40596 404674
35 Monday 18 October 2021 402571 97241 665921
36 Monday 11 October 2021 949314 189025 161742
37 Monday 04 October 2021 423519 899916 522472
38 Monday 27 September 2021 970271 758296 559497
39 Monday 20 September 2021 673621 448164 153054
40 Monday 13 September 2021 758452 345371 334323
41 Monday 06 September 2021 741230 234332 472643
42 Monday 30 August 2021 554329 420988 156730
43 Monday 23 August 2021 618074 517419 314929
44 Monday 16 August 2021 863821 335693 857093
45 Monday 09 August 2021 623024 240560 611314
46 Monday 02 August 2021 219674 821484 297744
47 Monday 26 July 2021 230743 585409 391480
48 Monday 19 July 2021 357387 149171 313577
49 Monday 12 July 2021 394179 422138 459716
50 Monday 05 July 2021 611379 706869 727481
51 Monday 28 June 2021 477428 226657 951649
52 Monday 21 June 2021 888425 773752 189511
53 Monday 14 June 2021 299101 273436 823295
54 Monday 07 June 2021 599177 574806 326107
55 Monday 31 May 2021 407024 371009 227475
56 Monday 24 May 2021 461382 191151 644814
57 Monday 17 May 2021 890659 611721 665017
58 Monday 10 May 2021 472415 731378 142640
59 Monday 03 May 2021 261650 892948 997315
60 Monday 26 April 2021 931873 147351 876899
61 Monday 19 April 2021 576451 549162 998851
62 Monday 12 April 2021 284053 305930 369965
63 Monday 05 April 2021 414618 610852 222392
64 Monday 29 March 2021 329594 523000 328332
65 Monday 22 March 2021 273919 773169 126460
66 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
67 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
68 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
69 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
70 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
71 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
72 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
73 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
74 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
75 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
76 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
77 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
78 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
79 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
80 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
81 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
82 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
83 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
84 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
85 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
86 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
87 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
88 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
89 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
90 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
91 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
92 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
93 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
94 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
95 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
96 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
97 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
98 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
99 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
100 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965