RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
2 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
3 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
4 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
5 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
6 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
7 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
8 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
9 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
10 Friday 14 June 2024 721384 817399 306635
11 Friday 07 June 2024 163416 856492 396917
12 Friday 31 May 2024 317571 639591 990165
13 Friday 24 May 2024 870971 323957 424160
14 Friday 17 May 2024 936294 148274 816490
15 Friday 03 May 2024 176819 851329 256686
16 Friday 26 April 2024 136335 351048 570662
17 Friday 19 April 2024 425896 707931 403230
18 Friday 12 April 2024 908158 119003 254044
19 Friday 05 April 2024 482866 769025 882889
20 Friday 29 March 2024 718075 495847 153414
21 Friday 22 March 2024 999652 668371 543916
22 Friday 08 March 2024 431480 904821 199952
23 Friday 01 March 2024 204296 138688 747857
24 Friday 23 February 2024 176252 409798 696078
25 Friday 16 February 2024 360924 488485 389371
26 Friday 09 February 2024 253628 733137 351879
27 Friday 02 February 2024 770256 103911 701289
28 Friday 26 January 2024 861345 309955 398405
29 Friday 19 January 2024 366512 464447 173711
30 Friday 12 January 2024 163067 936202 508487
31 Friday 05 January 2024 211788 621659 525298
32 Friday 29 December 2023 187762 298596 102398
33 Friday 22 December 2023 538468 236961 329982
34 Friday 15 December 2023 266498 420379 166411
35 Friday 08 December 2023 651341 501613 835502
36 Friday 01 December 2023 198122 998119 155848
37 Friday 17 November 2023 520851 638126 794489
38 Friday 10 November 2023 284629 114185 730408
39 Friday 03 November 2023 816665 357390 996632
40 Friday 27 October 2023 904193 585590 975391
41 Friday 20 October 2023 519231 979602 982730
42 Friday 13 October 2023 852939 957651 719585
43 Friday 06 October 2023 909566 223012 480418
44 Friday 29 September 2023 593757 905486 759554
45 Friday 22 September 2023 731985 332060 394099
46 Friday 15 September 2023 116968 562678 880178
47 Friday 08 September 2023 176821 957987 263839
48 Friday 01 September 2023 594680 910174 914006
49 Friday 25 August 2023 209214 816922 271268
50 Friday 18 August 2023 265162 406007 804679
51 Friday 11 August 2023 173678 372929 939913
52 Friday 04 August 2023 998263 633852 817954
53 Friday 28 July 2023 724018 220301 237152
54 Friday 21 July 2023 563125 407329 925548
55 Friday 14 July 2023 661969 358391 540203
56 Friday 07 July 2023 799294 997127 901107
57 Friday 30 June 2023 280733 979719 536149
58 Friday 23 June 2023 322689 107488 384688
59 Friday 16 June 2023 925393 831214 833120
60 Friday 09 June 2023 568714 556957 303289
61 Friday 02 June 2023 494729 107778 471388
62 Friday 26 May 2023 997366 473457 880916
63 Friday 19 May 2023 563141 580302 555943
64 Friday 12 May 2023 987514 229312 529614
65 Friday 05 May 2023 210446 578941 915270
66 Friday 28 April 2023 854961 973055 166935
67 Friday 21 April 2023 404330 995251 136262
68 Friday 14 April 2023 183823 777488 188878
69 Friday 31 March 2023 103347 616255 768611
70 Friday 24 March 2023 922162 897073 302527
71 Friday 17 March 2023 854921 475008 200368
72 Friday 10 March 2023 357843 745845 910537
73 Friday 03 March 2023 122834 958085 628365
74 Friday 17 February 2023 449218 986433 267956
75 Friday 10 February 2023 416767 242549 736530
76 Friday 03 February 2023 250976 973634 211272
77 Friday 27 January 2023 804670 838409 552843
78 Friday 20 January 2023 562274 502820 815616
79 Friday 13 January 2023 954708 179657 273442
80 Friday 06 January 2023 946645 142531 870513
81 Friday 30 December 2022 539250 367120 492304
82 Friday 23 December 2022 350319 890868 427747
83 Friday 16 December 2022 692142 797934 110840
84 Friday 09 December 2022 812729 348740 445739
85 Friday 02 December 2022 225246 449147 935536
86 Friday 25 November 2022 428907 673982 229926
87 Friday 18 November 2022 128314 665369 475330
88 Friday 11 November 2022 451993 492506 844412
89 Friday 04 November 2022 851851 108429 421685
90 Friday 28 October 2022 593429 362529 852689
91 Friday 21 October 2022 722293 848974 445115
92 Friday 14 October 2022 831454 554571 117911
93 Friday 07 October 2022 122841 137354 925237
94 Friday 30 September 2022 251568 697856 419584
95 Friday 23 September 2022 871135 179306 127970
96 Friday 16 September 2022 268060 955823 915206
97 Friday 09 September 2022 592061 107543 262795
98 Friday 02 September 2022 554074 171369 383763
99 Friday 05 August 2022 230672 259165 399013
100 Friday 29 July 2022 693199 772297 359478