RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 01 March 2024 204296 138688 747857
2 Friday 23 February 2024 176252 409798 696078
3 Friday 16 February 2024 360924 488485 389371
4 Friday 09 February 2024 253628 733137 351879
5 Friday 02 February 2024 770256 103911 701289
6 Friday 26 January 2024 861345 309955 398405
7 Friday 19 January 2024 366512 464447 173711
8 Friday 12 January 2024 163067 936202 508487
9 Friday 05 January 2024 211788 621659 525298
10 Friday 29 December 2023 187762 298596 102398
11 Friday 22 December 2023 538468 236961 329982
12 Friday 15 December 2023 266498 420379 166411
13 Friday 08 December 2023 651341 501613 835502
14 Friday 01 December 2023 198122 998119 155848
15 Friday 17 November 2023 520851 638126 794489
16 Friday 10 November 2023 284629 114185 730408
17 Friday 03 November 2023 816665 357390 996632
18 Friday 27 October 2023 904193 585590 975391
19 Friday 20 October 2023 519231 979602 982730
20 Friday 13 October 2023 852939 957651 719585
21 Friday 06 October 2023 909566 223012 480418
22 Friday 29 September 2023 593757 905486 759554
23 Friday 22 September 2023 731985 332060 394099
24 Friday 15 September 2023 116968 562678 880178
25 Friday 08 September 2023 176821 957987 263839
26 Friday 01 September 2023 594680 910174 914006
27 Friday 25 August 2023 209214 816922 271268
28 Friday 18 August 2023 265162 406007 804679
29 Friday 11 August 2023 173678 372929 939913
30 Friday 04 August 2023 998263 633852 817954
31 Friday 28 July 2023 724018 220301 237152
32 Friday 21 July 2023 563125 407329 925548
33 Friday 14 July 2023 661969 358391 540203
34 Friday 07 July 2023 799294 997127 901107
35 Friday 30 June 2023 280733 979719 536149
36 Friday 23 June 2023 322689 107488 384688
37 Friday 16 June 2023 925393 831214 833120
38 Friday 09 June 2023 568714 556957 303289
39 Friday 02 June 2023 494729 107778 471388
40 Friday 26 May 2023 997366 473457 880916
41 Friday 19 May 2023 563141 580302 555943
42 Friday 12 May 2023 987514 229312 529614
43 Friday 05 May 2023 210446 578941 915270
44 Friday 28 April 2023 854961 973055 166935
45 Friday 21 April 2023 404330 995251 136262
46 Friday 14 April 2023 183823 777488 188878
47 Friday 31 March 2023 103347 616255 768611
48 Friday 24 March 2023 922162 897073 302527
49 Friday 17 March 2023 854921 475008 200368
50 Friday 10 March 2023 357843 745845 910537
51 Friday 03 March 2023 122834 958085 628365
52 Friday 17 February 2023 449218 986433 267956
53 Friday 10 February 2023 416767 242549 736530
54 Friday 03 February 2023 250976 973634 211272
55 Friday 27 January 2023 804670 838409 552843
56 Friday 20 January 2023 562274 502820 815616
57 Friday 13 January 2023 954708 179657 273442
58 Friday 06 January 2023 946645 142531 870513
59 Friday 30 December 2022 539250 367120 492304
60 Friday 23 December 2022 350319 890868 427747
61 Friday 16 December 2022 692142 797934 110840
62 Friday 09 December 2022 812729 348740 445739
63 Friday 02 December 2022 225246 449147 935536
64 Friday 25 November 2022 428907 673982 229926
65 Friday 18 November 2022 128314 665369 475330
66 Friday 11 November 2022 451993 492506 844412
67 Friday 04 November 2022 851851 108429 421685
68 Friday 28 October 2022 593429 362529 852689
69 Friday 21 October 2022 722293 848974 445115
70 Friday 14 October 2022 831454 554571 117911
71 Friday 07 October 2022 122841 137354 925237
72 Friday 30 September 2022 251568 697856 419584
73 Friday 23 September 2022 871135 179306 127970
74 Friday 16 September 2022 268060 955823 915206
75 Friday 09 September 2022 592061 107543 262795
76 Friday 02 September 2022 554074 171369 383763
77 Friday 05 August 2022 230672 259165 399013
78 Friday 29 July 2022 693199 772297 359478
79 Friday 22 July 2022 295641 648425 165060
80 Friday 15 July 2022 364691 872731 866200
81 Friday 08 July 2022 557000 979990 348617
82 Friday 01 July 2022 177240 730421 343576
83 Friday 24 June 2022 204269 620209 279784
84 Friday 17 June 2022 664880 164106 879904
85 Friday 10 June 2022 318850 882035 938272
86 Friday 03 June 2022 261443 411230 612232
87 Friday 27 May 2022 399350 354452 832638
88 Friday 20 May 2022 475809 666570 819461
89 Friday 13 May 2022 417303 180109 590045
90 Friday 06 May 2022 925550 556812 408062
91 Friday 29 April 2022 626079 378454 778733
92 Friday 22 April 2022 744796 469492 441645
93 Friday 15 April 2022 590782 486448 762917
94 Friday 08 April 2022 581426 412773 865093
95 Friday 01 April 2022 217686 655457 239901
96 Friday 25 March 2022 368480 868594 325919
97 Friday 18 March 2022 771912 234669 102072
98 Friday 11 March 2022 518040 398765 603777
99 Friday 04 March 2022 773038 435145 481062
100 Friday 25 February 2022 341744 362010 148089