RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 30 September 2022 251568 697856 419584
2 Friday 23 September 2022 871135 179306 127970
3 Friday 16 September 2022 268060 955823 915206
4 Friday 09 September 2022 592061 107543 262795
5 Friday 02 September 2022 554074 171369 383763
6 Friday 05 August 2022 230672 259165 399013
7 Friday 29 July 2022 693199 772297 359478
8 Friday 22 July 2022 295641 648425 165060
9 Friday 15 July 2022 364691 872731 866200
10 Friday 08 July 2022 557000 979990 348617
11 Friday 01 July 2022 177240 730421 343576
12 Friday 24 June 2022 204269 620209 279784
13 Friday 17 June 2022 664880 164106 879904
14 Friday 10 June 2022 318850 882035 938272
15 Friday 03 June 2022 261443 411230 612232
16 Friday 27 May 2022 399350 354452 832638
17 Friday 20 May 2022 475809 666570 819461
18 Friday 13 May 2022 417303 180109 590045
19 Friday 06 May 2022 925550 556812 408062
20 Friday 29 April 2022 626079 378454 778733
21 Friday 22 April 2022 744796 469492 441645
22 Friday 15 April 2022 590782 486448 762917
23 Friday 08 April 2022 581426 412773 865093
24 Friday 01 April 2022 217686 655457 239901
25 Friday 25 March 2022 368480 868594 325919
26 Friday 18 March 2022 771912 234669 102072
27 Friday 11 March 2022 518040 398765 603777
28 Friday 04 March 2022 773038 435145 481062
29 Friday 25 February 2022 341744 362010 148089
30 Friday 18 February 2022 134781 921788 303921
31 Friday 11 February 2022 295121 203874 503506
32 Friday 04 February 2022 966168 951886 418301
33 Friday 28 January 2022 739884 751116 846214
34 Friday 21 January 2022 852922 486200 148609
35 Friday 14 January 2022 380190 469743 280921
36 Friday 07 January 2022 188334 438651 236244
37 Friday 31 December 2021 179110 184458 489854
38 Friday 24 December 2021 735291 908924 34138
39 Friday 17 December 2021 971088 409800 838309
40 Friday 10 December 2021 741527 319884 141238
41 Friday 03 December 2021 322192 933471 628394
42 Friday 26 November 2021 984013 782807 629090
43 Friday 19 November 2021 993255 660472 656445
44 Friday 12 November 2021 313072 560260 458109
45 Friday 05 November 2021 334671 670378 338992
46 Friday 29 October 2021 564168 680605 504481
47 Friday 22 October 2021 193843 861832 119634
48 Friday 15 October 2021 300642 652012 909436
49 Friday 08 October 2021 160801 895299 409863
50 Friday 01 October 2021 392841 739942 89299
51 Friday 24 September 2021 892425 840002 722588
52 Friday 17 September 2021 604861 402118 216543
53 Friday 10 September 2021 404800 352380 656181
54 Friday 03 September 2021 391583 296722 926304
55 Friday 27 August 2021 336218 868042 446632
56 Friday 20 August 2021 996819 623293 882651
57 Friday 13 August 2021 823519 428422 437145
58 Friday 06 August 2021 958529 940150 215118
59 Friday 30 July 2021 734987 140836 269921
60 Friday 23 July 2021 502276 560855 421894
61 Friday 16 July 2021 744923 753413 966463
62 Friday 09 July 2021 349429 887470 339384
63 Friday 02 July 2021 330114 120214 927838
64 Friday 25 June 2021 432398 638843 534049
65 Friday 18 June 2021 402942 945007 116502
66 Friday 11 June 2021 765907 174808 173168
67 Friday 04 June 2021 229373 304002 566515
68 Friday 28 May 2021 991468 855599 857738
69 Friday 21 May 2021 617053 710730 488289
70 Friday 14 May 2021 168371 332658 705669
71 Friday 07 May 2021 168711 683734 330668
72 Friday 30 April 2021 510913 710265 829682
73 Friday 23 April 2021 440287 840764 479022
74 Friday 16 April 2021 906971 303019 192482
75 Friday 09 April 2021 987383 372821 903994
76 Friday 02 April 2021 422201 388700 181153
77 Friday 26 March 2021 322522 334503 363776
78 Friday 19 March 2021 399587 347150 613763
79 Friday 12 March 2021 638453 658425 513425
80 Friday 05 March 2021 501849 275610 359864
81 Friday 26 February 2021 897539 590752 847662
82 Friday 19 February 2021 892935 801632 472529
83 Friday 12 February 2021 642583 767948 156780
84 Friday 05 February 2021 348507 451879 956423
85 Friday 29 January 2021 903127 949276 652275
86 Friday 22 January 2021 357528 157284 359865
87 Friday 15 January 2021 675943 191074 276531
88 Friday 08 January 2021 928373 102937 588830
89 Friday 01 January 2021 834948 299652 920964
90 Friday 25 December 2020 763048 809542 299865
91 Friday 18 December 2020 715936 363468 963267
92 Friday 11 December 2020 801368 502838 755276
93 Friday 04 December 2020 710934 289742 289963
94 Friday 27 November 2020 581349 503786 388628
95 Friday 20 November 2020 808274 172639 871083
96 Friday 13 November 2020 586921 643512 206534
97 Friday 06 November 2020 926187 460959 409748
98 Friday 30 October 2020 894653 480477 128108
99 Friday 23 October 2020 596429 630945 223349
100 Friday 16 October 2020 257488 781220 380698