RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 14 January 2022 380190 469743 280921
2 Friday 07 January 2022 188334 438651 236244
3 Friday 31 December 2021 179110 184458 489854
4 Friday 24 December 2021 735291 908924 34138
5 Friday 17 December 2021 971088 409800 838309
6 Friday 10 December 2021 741527 319884 141238
7 Friday 03 December 2021 322192 933471 628394
8 Friday 26 November 2021 984013 782807 629090
9 Friday 19 November 2021 993255 660472 656445
10 Friday 12 November 2021 313072 560260 458109
11 Friday 05 November 2021 334671 670378 338992
12 Friday 29 October 2021 564168 680605 504481
13 Friday 22 October 2021 193843 861832 119634
14 Friday 15 October 2021 300642 652012 909436
15 Friday 08 October 2021 160801 895299 409863
16 Friday 01 October 2021 392841 739942 89299
17 Friday 24 September 2021 892425 840002 722588
18 Friday 17 September 2021 604861 402118 216543
19 Friday 10 September 2021 404800 352380 656181
20 Friday 03 September 2021 391583 296722 926304
21 Friday 27 August 2021 336218 868042 446632
22 Friday 20 August 2021 996819 623293 882651
23 Friday 13 August 2021 823519 428422 437145
24 Friday 06 August 2021 958529 940150 215118
25 Friday 30 July 2021 734987 140836 269921
26 Friday 23 July 2021 502276 560855 421894
27 Friday 16 July 2021 744923 753413 966463
28 Friday 09 July 2021 349429 887470 339384
29 Friday 02 July 2021 330114 120214 927838
30 Friday 25 June 2021 432398 638843 534049
31 Friday 18 June 2021 402942 945007 116502
32 Friday 11 June 2021 765907 174808 173168
33 Friday 04 June 2021 229373 304002 566515
34 Friday 28 May 2021 991468 855599 857738
35 Friday 21 May 2021 617053 710730 488289
36 Friday 14 May 2021 168371 332658 705669
37 Friday 07 May 2021 168711 683734 330668
38 Friday 30 April 2021 510913 710265 829682
39 Friday 23 April 2021 440287 840764 479022
40 Friday 16 April 2021 906971 303019 192482
41 Friday 09 April 2021 987383 372821 903994
42 Friday 02 April 2021 422201 388700 181153
43 Friday 26 March 2021 322522 334503 363776
44 Friday 19 March 2021 399587 347150 613763
45 Friday 12 March 2021 638453 658425 513425
46 Friday 05 March 2021 501849 275610 359864
47 Friday 26 February 2021 897539 590752 847662
48 Friday 19 February 2021 892935 801632 472529
49 Friday 12 February 2021 642583 767948 156780
50 Friday 05 February 2021 348507 451879 956423
51 Friday 29 January 2021 903127 949276 652275
52 Friday 22 January 2021 357528 157284 359865
53 Friday 15 January 2021 675943 191074 276531
54 Friday 08 January 2021 928373 102937 588830
55 Friday 01 January 2021 834948 299652 920964
56 Friday 25 December 2020 763048 809542 299865
57 Friday 18 December 2020 715936 363468 963267
58 Friday 11 December 2020 801368 502838 755276
59 Friday 04 December 2020 710934 289742 289963
60 Friday 27 November 2020 581349 503786 388628
61 Friday 20 November 2020 808274 172639 871083
62 Friday 13 November 2020 586921 643512 206534
63 Friday 06 November 2020 926187 460959 409748
64 Friday 30 October 2020 894653 480477 128108
65 Friday 23 October 2020 596429 630945 223349
66 Friday 16 October 2020 257488 781220 380698
67 Friday 09 October 2020 238102 233634 43241
68 Friday 02 October 2020 120269 254673 546571
69 Friday 25 September 2020 141056 546568 513646
70 Friday 18 September 2020 845868 568485 968478
71 Friday 11 September 2020 940351 594620 163741
72 Friday 04 September 2020 526850 746107 895887
73 Friday 28 August 2020 914612 610375 981035
74 Friday 21 August 2020 738024 106847 610659
75 Friday 14 August 2020 822634 168957 925612
76 Friday 07 August 2020 733949 360454 707242
77 Friday 31 July 2020 941027 728573 854830
78 Friday 24 July 2020 293075 402296 497351
79 Friday 17 July 2020 608715 932227 406043
80 Friday 10 July 2020 757907 976983 254330
81 Friday 03 July 2020 670537 329961 517328
82 Friday 26 June 2020 331689 147230 859967
83 Friday 19 June 2020 729846 365904 294177
84 Friday 12 June 2020 599584 399704 442508
85 Friday 05 June 2020 714756 659811 864962
86 Friday 29 May 2020 192907 574863 610493
87 Friday 22 May 2020 957681 803401 771896
88 Friday 15 May 2020 913804 621130 467125
89 Friday 08 May 2020 187411 360190 648227
90 Friday 01 May 2020 978039 514996 325478
91 Friday 24 April 2020 880414 984986 321325
92 Friday 17 April 2020 171567 914807 549789
93 Friday 10 April 2020 846691 21536 965812
94 Friday 03 April 2020 660743 174890 392622
95 Friday 27 March 2020 981962 168490 285993
96 Friday 20 March 2020 857489 154710 516892
97 Friday 13 March 2020 939164 560521 598498
98 Friday 06 March 2020 306682 655124 895726
99 Friday 28 February 2020 903749 245514 875412
100 Friday 21 February 2020 897947 123520 210441