RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 11 June 2021 765907 174808 173168
2 Friday 04 June 2021 229373 304002 566515
3 Friday 28 May 2021 991468 855599 857738
4 Friday 21 May 2021 617053 710730 488289
5 Friday 14 May 2021 168371 332658 705669
6 Friday 07 May 2021 168711 683734 330668
7 Friday 30 April 2021 510913 710265 829682
8 Friday 23 April 2021 440287 840764 479022
9 Friday 16 April 2021 906971 303019 192482
10 Friday 09 April 2021 987383 372821 903994
11 Friday 02 April 2021 422201 388700 181153
12 Friday 26 March 2021 322522 334503 363776
13 Friday 19 March 2021 399587 347150 613763
14 Friday 12 March 2021 638453 658425 513425
15 Friday 05 March 2021 501849 275610 359864
16 Friday 26 February 2021 897539 590752 847662
17 Friday 19 February 2021 892935 801632 472529
18 Friday 12 February 2021 642583 767948 156780
19 Friday 05 February 2021 348507 451879 956423
20 Friday 29 January 2021 903127 949276 652275
21 Friday 22 January 2021 357528 157284 359865
22 Friday 15 January 2021 675943 191074 276531
23 Friday 08 January 2021 928373 102937 588830
24 Friday 01 January 2021 834948 299652 920964
25 Friday 25 December 2020 763048 809542 299865
26 Friday 18 December 2020 715936 363468 963267
27 Friday 11 December 2020 801368 502838 755276
28 Friday 04 December 2020 710934 289742 289963
29 Friday 27 November 2020 581349 503786 388628
30 Friday 20 November 2020 808274 172639 871083
31 Friday 13 November 2020 586921 643512 206534
32 Friday 06 November 2020 926187 460959 409748
33 Friday 30 October 2020 894653 480477 128108
34 Friday 23 October 2020 596429 630945 223349
35 Friday 16 October 2020 257488 781220 380698
36 Friday 09 October 2020 238102 233634 43241
37 Friday 02 October 2020 120269 254673 546571
38 Friday 25 September 2020 141056 546568 513646
39 Friday 18 September 2020 845868 568485 968478
40 Friday 11 September 2020 940351 594620 163741
41 Friday 04 September 2020 526850 746107 895887
42 Friday 28 August 2020 914612 610375 981035
43 Friday 21 August 2020 738024 106847 610659
44 Friday 14 August 2020 822634 168957 925612
45 Friday 07 August 2020 733949 360454 707242
46 Friday 31 July 2020 941027 728573 854830
47 Friday 24 July 2020 293075 402296 497351
48 Friday 17 July 2020 608715 932227 406043
49 Friday 10 July 2020 757907 976983 254330
50 Friday 03 July 2020 670537 329961 517328
51 Friday 26 June 2020 331689 147230 859967
52 Friday 19 June 2020 729846 365904 294177
53 Friday 12 June 2020 599584 399704 442508
54 Friday 05 June 2020 714756 659811 864962
55 Friday 29 May 2020 192907 574863 610493
56 Friday 22 May 2020 957681 803401 771896
57 Friday 15 May 2020 913804 621130 467125
58 Friday 08 May 2020 187411 360190 648227
59 Friday 01 May 2020 978039 514996 325478
60 Friday 24 April 2020 880414 984986 321325
61 Friday 17 April 2020 171567 914807 549789
62 Friday 10 April 2020 846691 21536 965812
63 Friday 03 April 2020 660743 174890 392622
64 Friday 27 March 2020 981962 168490 285993
65 Friday 20 March 2020 857489 154710 516892
66 Friday 13 March 2020 939164 560521 598498
67 Friday 06 March 2020 306682 655124 895726
68 Friday 28 February 2020 903749 245514 875412
69 Friday 21 February 2020 897947 123520 210441
70 Friday 14 February 2020 419327 651498 541842
71 Friday 07 February 2020 590714 252236 549785
72 Friday 31 January 2020 492681 216530 487563
73 Friday 24 January 2020 484156 589652 215048
74 Friday 17 January 2020 295983 865375 154823
75 Friday 10 January 2020 831957 944078 352814
76 Friday 03 January 2020 479134 651322 210256
77 Friday 27 December 2019 297531 563448 184962
78 Friday 20 December 2019 283817 260522 489511
79 Friday 13 December 2019 362915 165032 198702
80 Friday 06 December 2019 844618 160552 108042
81 Friday 29 November 2019 593947 230521 560841
82 Friday 22 November 2019 238071 965113 544245
83 Friday 15 November 2019 146437 852146 621181
84 Friday 08 November 2019 550381 854122 471134
85 Friday 01 November 2019 477623 201658 210698
86 Friday 25 October 2019 326336 501254 854173
87 Friday 18 October 2019 549726 201365 2014524
88 Friday 11 October 2019 368961 121088 145124
89 Friday 04 October 2019 474369 160512 156046
90 Friday 27 September 2019 552813 709562 518263
91 Friday 20 September 2019 665841 653254 986566
92 Friday 13 September 2019 417625 465325 541568
93 Friday 06 September 2019 716552 165587 135521
94 Friday 30 August 2019 756358 165552 200214
95 Friday 23 August 2019 330810 112003 566745
96 Friday 16 August 2019 709173 182513 918244
97 Friday 09 August 2019 113851 468219 846321
98 Friday 02 August 2019 581442 268745 658984
99 Friday 07 June 2019 112233 223344 334455