WINNING RESULTS

Thursday, 28 October 2021


1st prize 269786
2nd prize 681992
3rd prize 627461
Special Prize
288923
532426
898682
580728
425925
Consolation Prize
602806
569992
661428
397925
409861

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 27 October 2021 374352 844754 303020
2 Tuesday 26 October 2021 733596 962657 674251
3 Monday 25 October 2021 188967 40596 404674
4 Sunday 24 October 2021 598796 820671 127791
5 Saturday 23 October 2021 243569 408377 573933
6 Friday 22 October 2021 193843 861832 119634
7 Thursday 21 October 2021 943497 916704 366333
8 Wednesday 20 October 2021 288093 442494 270423
9 Tuesday 19 October 2021 455736 884307 954089
10 Monday 18 October 2021 402571 97241 665921
11 Sunday 17 October 2021 567131 694121 385925
12 Saturday 16 October 2021 870056 420914 142105