WINNING RESULTS

Tuesday, 09 August 2022


1st prize 516255
2nd prize 298709
3rd prize 335332
Special Prize
283716
488555
438437
160287
622222
Consolation Prize
679939
146762
250575
696552
717833

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Monday 08 August 2022 918325 401006 260234
2 Sunday 07 August 2022 414658 779482 702415
3 Saturday 06 August 2022 721898 948292 676679
4 Friday 05 August 2022 230672 259165 399013
5 Thursday 04 August 2022 719440 158087 470963
6 Wednesday 03 August 2022 266846 594703 691882
7 Tuesday 02 August 2022 872859 612305 111454
8 Monday 01 August 2022 881391 505661 493049
9 Sunday 31 July 2022 673920 388278 557104
10 Saturday 30 July 2022 550539 420578 343566
11 Friday 29 July 2022 693199 772297 359478
12 Thursday 28 July 2022 762909 147724 578141