WINNING RESULTS

Monday, 03 October 2022


1st prize 616264
2nd prize 639824
3rd prize 972349
Special Prize
437882
699183
545667
916447
950724
Consolation Prize
315011
895591
447024
316155
767375

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 02 October 2022 994652 627754 317165
2 Saturday 01 October 2022 691315 284603 244205
3 Friday 30 September 2022 251568 697856 419584
4 Thursday 29 September 2022 172133 751812 603290
5 Wednesday 28 September 2022 953632 776473 855937
6 Tuesday 27 September 2022 512233 492592 176836
7 Monday 26 September 2022 999810 381760 608162
8 Sunday 25 September 2022 739645 720731 341684
9 Saturday 24 September 2022 908695 872883 169501
10 Friday 23 September 2022 871135 179306 127970
11 Thursday 22 September 2022 390105 698909 335014
12 Wednesday 21 September 2022 152170 336195 869095