WINNING RESULTS

Saturday, 04 December 2021


1st prize 309065
2nd prize 682879
3rd prize 142678
Special Prize
426757
462275
676457
725760
688367
Consolation Prize
569984
544962
497171
384512
960452

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 03 December 2021 322192 933471 628394
2 Monday 29 November 2021 509771 491484 601357
3 Sunday 28 November 2021 160681 355515 701074
4 Saturday 27 November 2021 810490 436759 467124
5 Friday 26 November 2021 984013 782807 629090
6 Thursday 25 November 2021 504116 590750 486828
7 Wednesday 24 November 2021 681687 741126 633933
8 Tuesday 23 November 2021 991303 136680 488371
9 Sunday 21 November 2021 386146 767690 779275
10 Saturday 20 November 2021 189276 671340 746990
11 Friday 19 November 2021 993255 660472 656445
12 Thursday 18 November 2021 202399 294948 650821