WINNING RESULTS

Tuesday, 21 September 2021


1st prize 792770
2nd prize 603104
3rd prize 145201
Special Prize
935034
336710
674393
366537
757366
Consolation Prize
868436
841624
698985
832245
845315

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Monday 20 September 2021 673621 448164 153054
2 Sunday 19 September 2021 156420 273977 869426
3 Saturday 18 September 2021 650484 911786 241380
4 Friday 17 September 2021 604861 402118 216543
5 Thursday 16 September 2021 568855 185675 597644
6 Wednesday 15 September 2021 334426 863583 425026
7 Tuesday 14 September 2021 547155 757205 750126
8 Monday 13 September 2021 758452 345371 334323
9 Sunday 12 September 2021 189877 619164 938394
10 Saturday 11 September 2021 228312 531305 883990
11 Friday 10 September 2021 404800 352380 656181
12 Thursday 09 September 2021 538651 156035 858157